Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I enjoy brining my vehicle to this dealership. They always end up doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Ahmed kept me informed on the vehicle status and was on top of the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Overall, I had a great experience. Everyone was nice and informative throughout my buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Marc is always a pleasure to work with. In general great work by the entire service team. Very professional. Great facilities.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very pleased with the recent purchase experience at Walser in Hopkins. Casey W was very helpful and even helped with a minor problem on his day off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Took me two attempts to get the problem fixed with the shifter. It was warranty work. They did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Jim is the best! Best service department in town hands down. Will continue to have my service done here for years to come!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

They were very helpful when I needed emergency assistance! They were very prompt in keeping me informed about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The technician and advisor were great. Went above and beyond to help me with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The team got me in a new Jeep lease same Day! All the features I was looking for and then some. Friendly, speedy service. This is my third Jeep lease at Walser - I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Fast, friendly and exceptional. The dealership is also very clean and welcoming. We enjoyed working with all of the employees during our most recent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Nate is the man! My girlfriend loves her new jeep and when shes happy so am i!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service writer. Explains everything in detail that you understand. Dlr. Ship very clean and personal are always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Walser in Hopkins, MN. Kyle was incredible kind, transparent, and helpful all throughout my buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Service advisor communicated well and kept me in the loop. Vehicle was completed on time and cost a little less than quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Clean, nice employees, easy to work with. Phil was awesome! Very helpful with the trade-in process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Good communication and I actually got ride back and forth to my house organized by Amber.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

How modern car buying should be! I recently moved to Minnesota and quickly realized the need to get a 4x4 vehicle. I wrote several dealerships. Casy Sills was the only one who worked with me without pressuring me. His correspondence and Walser's prices lead me to visiting them. The dealership is first rate and they had lots of inventory at the best prices I could find online. Casey and Chris made my experience wonderful and I would definitely recommend Walser to my family and friends. I will be a repeat customer in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Jacob was very helpful and positive, and generally very helpful in helping us with a successful vehicle purchase. The one negative thing that really overshadowed the the end of the purchase was the fact that the vehicle did not even include a key/fob combo. Every other car we have purchased has come with two key/fob combos. So we had to go out and purchase two of these at a total cost of $417. With a $34,000.+ purchase on a vehicle that only had 8000 miles (essentially brand new) I would have figured this is something the dealership would have provided for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Jacob was very kind, made everything go smoothly and quickly for a successful car purchase. His assistance and positive attitude was appreciated. The entire process went well, with the exception that the 2022 vehicle did not come with an actual key /fob combo, just an aftermarket fob. So we needed to purchase 2 of these key/fob combos from a separate company which cost over $400. This is the first time we've purchased a vehicle that did not come with 2 or even 1 key/fob combos. I would have expected the dealership to cover this cost or include it with the vehicle purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Casey helped me out and I had a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Casey Weilage and the entire Walser CJD staff were fantastic through the entire process. Thanks for getting me into my new 2023 Jeep Cherokee Altitude Lux!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Excellent communication, they stand by their work and treat me as a customer with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Precisely on point with diagnostic, kept me informed Kept me informed on progress and what they found and cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Outstanding Friendly - flexible and knowledgeable Jacob kept in touch often as we were trying to find the right jeep wrangler for our daughter. He was a joy to work with & definitely would recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Made an appt with marc brought it in and amber took it in, set me up with a ride and had the diagnosis back by end of day. Returned my vehicle next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Kyle was ultra helpful, very knowledgeable, and super friendly! Would definitely buy from kyle again. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Fast, effortless, friendly Kyle was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made buying the jeep I wanted effortless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I've already done this survey, here was my response: We went back to this dealership vs others because we were happy with it right away. Everyone we worked with was helpful and seemed like they only wanted us to find the car we wanted, not the car they wanted off their lot. When nate realized that the car we wanted wasn't there, he didn't even hesitate to search far and wide. We are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

it was by far the best dealership that I went, and the customer service was off the charts everything was so great, and it was a smooth experience buying the car from you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

it was by the the best dealership that I went, and everyone was kind, and the process of purchasing the vehicle was a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Nate was so so so helpful and the best car salesmen me or my husband have ever dealt with. 10/10 recommend him for all your Walser sales needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very smooth process, from arrival to updates to pick up! Great communication through video and text about work being done and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2024

there is a good selection of vehicles & they worked hard with getting our payment that we could handle. very pleasant. it did take longer ten expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Jesse had everything in order, detailed this new vehicle carefully, was very pleasant and easy to work this. The entire experience was perfect and I am very happy with my new Willys!! I paid cash and have my own insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

John was well informed and professional. He kept me updated every day that my truck was getting serviced. He even followed up with me the day after my truck was finished. Great experience all around! Thanks John and thanks Walser service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Our sales person Jacob was was very kind, systematic, and had all the paperwork together. Everything happened very timely. My one complaint is that the vehicle did not come with a physical key for the keyhole, but just a single aftermarket fob. The dealership did not offer to furnish us key/fob combos which usually come with every car so I needed to get these myself which cost over $400. That was surprising and was something I felt the dealership could have and should have done for us. Besides that we had a good experience. C.R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The start was professional and helpful as always. The waiting area was comfortable and perfect for me to work from. I actually called in to 2 quick work meetings while I waited. Also I live the maintenance videos! That is my favorite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Love the service, especially the video of the work! We will continue he to bring both of our Jeeps to Walser for service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Our salesperson was Casey. He helped me get into a 2021 Jeep Sahara. Very personable and nice. I was devastated my previous Jeep was totaled in a garage fire.They were very understanding and patient with both me and my husband. I will refer this dealer and Casey to my family and friends. Thanks again Casey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Fantastic gentleman who listens to the customer and see's the job is done properly Great personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Your express tech who changed out my tires which were already mounted DID NOT CHECK THE AIR PRESSURE IN THE SUMMER TIRES HE PUT ON MY CAR. I had to put air in two of my tires as the TPMS showe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Abby was so helpful. She went above and beyond to assure I was able to get the truck that I wanted. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

The work was done in a timely manner and they were very helpful with any recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Recently bought my Car and my experience was just awesome. If anyone is reading this review and planning to buy a car just ask for Casey Weilage. He did all the paper work very quickly. Explained the features of car and took us for test drive. Within just two hours I was driving my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Very good. Well timed. Very efficient I am very appreciative of the consideration of my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Responsive Expensive Good to work with on a Thursday and that's all I have to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Got right in service technician and video was clear and got out in a decent time. Price was a little steep, however

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

It was good the experience was good and very friendly dealership The experience was good and very friendly dealership. it just long process which took long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Quick and efficient Respected my time Made it pain free I appreciated the Diet Coke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Everyone was professional and friendly. The process was smooth from start to finish They made sure my car was clean and ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Just want to say how freaking great Abby is!!!! She was the bomb , very elaborate, had answers to questions, just a true gem. So thanks a bunch Abby, and I LOVE MY CAR!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Service was great Priced were to expensive Charged me $550 for a part. You can buy it online for 150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Excellent Was a good service Good attention Secure, good maintenance; Puntual, kind, prices were increased but is ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Steve Belzer was terrific. Communication and work was done when promised. I have been servicing at Hopkins Walser CJR for 10 years with no intentions of changing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

everyone I can in contact with was incredibly friendly, talkative and polite. I was told someone stayed late to fix my van in one day which was a pleasant surprise and I was also offered a 'pop' and a snack to take once I was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Loved the video explaining what was wrong with my car and what was going to be done. Also loved having text updates about my car and being able to pay online! The whole experience was smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The experience was straightforward and easy and very helpful the whole time. It was very enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Easy to schedule the appointment. Fast service this time Nice waiting area, like the video of the tech working on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Jacob was great to work with- he had a bubbly and energetic personality. He answered all of our questions and if he didn't know an answer he would make sure to find it or involve others to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Easy, relaxing and enjoyable. Jonathon answered all my questions and made the experience easy for me and I generally struggle with decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

A new person mixed up the queue and I was delayed an hour. Steve was honest with me and offered to cover the cost of services for the day (oil change and tire rotation). That is excellent customer service! Mistakes happen. He made up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Great customer service and they got it done under an hour which I was very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Excellent Timely, considerate, Greeted immediately upon arrival. Was told it would take about an hour and it d. Washed my car also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Give Ahmed a raise. He's professional, he's nice to talk to, and he loves his job you can tell. A+ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Quick intake of the car. Provided the rental promptly and kept me very informed. Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Quick and easy, dedicated one on one consultation from test drive through purchase, very knowledgeable, zero pressure, 10 out of 10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was a standard oil change. They looked at the remaining life of my tires. I was looking forward to getting my car washed at the end, but I was told that the car wash was out of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was easy and fast! Wrapping all maintenance into my lease payment makes life even easier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

We purchased a car. Paul was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Easy, friendly and competent. The dealership is clean and comfortable. Or service is often delayed, but when we get there opportunity to work with Jim Sochko, all issues are resolved. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was relaxing I had some coffee & water went walked the lot, the gal said it would take about an hr. & it was spot on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

They repaired a valve cover gasket leak. The leak seems to have been rectified Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Friendly service. Clean bathrooms. Amazing food and beverage amenities as well as great wifi. Overall was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Friendly service. Clean bathrooms. Amazing food and beverage amenities as well as great wifi. Overall was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Appointment was on time, work was finished earlier than anticipated, the tech sent a video inspection, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Fastest service ever received. Staff was courteous and polite. Very impressed with your service. You guys are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Good customer service Good customer service. Amber explained to me things I didn't know about the 4xe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Got a very old recall fixed and car now runs great Jim needs a big raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I already have. Please stop badgering me, I've already provided you with accurate and useful information!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Nate was outstanding. He is knowledgeable professional and fun He made us feel comfortable Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

We went back to this dealership vs others because we were happy with it right away. Everyone we worked with was helpful and seemed like they only wanted us to find the car we wanted, not the car they wanted off their lot. When nate realized that the car we wanted wasn't there, he didn't even hesitate to search far and wide. We are happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Our experience was very positive. We had an appt and Thomas was prompt and very courteous. We were able to go over the car and drive it. There was no pressure about the purchase. Overall, it was a positive experience. We would definitely return if the need arises for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Got it in right away, when they determined it would take longer to diagnose they got me a rental and then had it done by the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Danny was a true professional and a delight to work with. He was courteous, knowledge, and made the entire buying process very simple. I would love to work with Danny again and will recommend him to others I know that might be in the market for a new vehicle. Overall, Danny was exactly the type of sales professional I hope to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Easy intake, thorough inspection, friendly, communicative. Good listening. Helpful. Easy to work with. Responsive. Competent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Efficient & kind They communicated my concerns clearly to the mechanic. He was clear in his information to me regarding the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Jesse is the best. He listened to me and understood my situation. I'm also very appreciative of management for letting me trade my original purchase for a different vehicle at another Walser dealership due to rust issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

It was very clean and professional, Drew was excellent as well. Happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Easy to make appointment. Long standing relationship with advisor. Close to my home. Great brand- Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They did great job ?? They are the best dealerships ever and they did great jog

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Paul was very professional. Buying my Honda was a quick and easy process! The whole process was very convenient for me. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Jacob especially was bubbly and energetic. He answered all of our questions and if he didn't know the answer to something, he found out from someone else. We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Efficient and quick I found the experience efficient and speedy. Thomas was very helpful Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Good, quick and friendly service. No One, two, three, four, five, six, seven, eight, nine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very smooth check in, all activities summarized for me, turnaround of my vehicle was within the given timeframe, and swift check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Very friendly, expensive lol, I expected to be there longer than I was, that was great and Amanda asked me and gave me prices on things I need and may need in future... great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great customer service kept me informed with what was going on with my vehicle Welcome environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. I am so glad we decided to go and buy this vehicle. It wasn't new and it wasn't one of the flagship brands but they were all wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Easy to work with. Got everything done really quick Paperwork went very smoothly Answered all of our questions and went over extended warranties with very detailed information

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review