Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had a wonderful new car buying experience! Paul Desmarsis was awesome to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Matt at Walser is a great salesman to work with. We will definitely work with him again on our next vehicle. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great Experience - Thanks Jesse Swanson

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Took almost 5 hours to drive there but worth it! My thanks to David Barrera for making it all happen as well as Brad, Tim and the rest of the staff for making me feel welcome. I was given a fair price for my trade in as well as a great price on my new vehicle. Five stars for Walser CJD! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Very efficient and helpful through the entire process. The dealership facilities are very customer-friendly and the salesperson was very competent and thorough. Was excited to find a Pacifica with AWD.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I worked with Nate Wallin and he was extremely helpful and made everything really easy and stress free

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thrilled with my new car. Kelvin Togba was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Good service, courteous, the video of the process during the scheduled oil change was 👍

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

We had a great sales specialist. His name is David Barera. In and out quickly compared to other dealers I have worked with. No pressure sales. Explained everything well. Did not rush us. The Equinox was just as they explained in the description. Definitely will check back with Walser Chrysler and David again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cab service nice people

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I went back to Walser in Hopkins for the second time to get my Jeep upgrade! Shoutout to Denesh for pulling this beauty out his back pocket and helping me take her home the same day. There was no pressure and he understood what I wanted. These are a rare find right now and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend Walser and their staff in all areas. So friendly and made the process of buying and trading as easy it can be. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I just bought a new car at Walser Hopkins yesterday. Deciding between various models and finance options was easy thanks to Tom Duffy. He spent more than two hours evaluating my needs and finding the right solution. No pressure, just good information that allowed me to make the right decision. Thanks Tom! ( as well as Zak :))

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Decided to stop in to Walser over the weekend and we couldn't be happier that we did. The service we received from my guy Kyle Biser was amazing. Super thorough and meticulous in the search to find the perfect fit and value for what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He truly went above and beyond compared to past experiences when car shopping. He was so good we ended up buying 2 new Jeeps! Kyle, thank you so much for everything!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Kelvin T was very helpful - was able to find the vehicle I wanted within a weeks time. Made himself available to answer questions via email or phone even after hours. Thanks again and I love the Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Everything from start to finish was so easy. Nate Wallin had all my paperwork ready to complete the transaction ( I think my 6th of Walser Jeep). Would recommend Nate and Zach to anyone looking for a smooth car leasing transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Bought a preowned Ram this winter from David B. Upon removing the snow and ice I noticed some paint scratches and nicks. David insured me that he would get his paint touch-up Mitch to buff out the scratches and make it look new. True to his word a few months later I brought the truck back and it turned out great. Thank you David and Mitch for your great services!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Excellent job for us today, thanks to are sales person Jamichael.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Kelvin was so great from start to finish. I would happily refer him to anyone interested in the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & Ram family. LOVE my Wrangler...LOVE the service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Working with Thomas Duffy made the whole car buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Purchased a gently used Jeep Grand Cherokee L two days ago. The service from #DonyaElalfy was excellent. The process was fast, friendly and courteous. Very pleased with the selection of vehicles and the process removed any buyer’s remorse. Thanks Walser Team for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Had a great experience working with Nate W the other day.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Not a great time to be shopping for a new truck but I needed a bigger one so I didn't have a choice. I did my homework and found what I believed was the best deal to fit my needs. Fortunately the truck was located at Walser Hopkins Dodge as I was very familiar with this location. I purchased one other Dodge truck and leased two or three others from Walser Hopkins over the years and I've always had a good experience with them. My last visit topped them all. Donya and Nate were fantastic! One phone call ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Hi Paris Allen here I was in bad need for a vehicle stopped in to look at inventory. I explained my issues and I was taken care of immediately it’s hard to find good car dealerships but at Walser Hopkins Minnesota Mathew sat down with me and family and took the time to help us in our new ride. Thank u we highly recommend this place 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had a great experience working with the Walser Jeep team. Thanks to Matt Bazella, Zach and Jake for making the process fast and simple! Will be going to Walser Jeep again for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Very good experience buying my new Jeep! Jesse Swanson was our salesman and he went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Ask for Jesse when you go to Walser-great dealership and great people!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Nate Wallin! He was incredibly helpful and honest when it came to choosing my vehicle. The process was very quick and easy (which is always nice when looking for a new car, I have always had to spend hours at a dealership), so it made it that much better. It was a wonderful experience! I love my new Jeep 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Working with Nate Wallin was an excellent experience! My husband and I usually dread going into dealerships, but Nate was truly a value-add to our car buying experience. He is incredibly knowledgeable about each vehicle make, model, trim level, and features. He is everything you want in a car salesman, and nothing you don't. Ask for Nate!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Overall expierence was good and quick. Straight to the point and my salesmen Thomas Duffy was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I found a used Honda on their lot that I really liked. Ahmed was incredibly helpful and flexible during the entire buying process. Would absolutely work with him, and this dealership again. Thanks again, Ahmed!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Donya was Super Nice, and Explained everything throughly. It was a Pleasure to work w/ her!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

David Barrera was very helpful made the process very easy. Bilingual as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

We had a wonderful experience getting our new Jeep at Walser in Hopkins. And Donya Elalfy was so knowledgeful and super fun. We'll definitely be going back there next time we need a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience. Bought a new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. David Barrera was very transparent, knowledgeable, and didn't pressure me in any way. The no commission and no negotiating process leaves you feeling like you got the best deal. Great value for my trade-in!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Paul did a fantastic job working through our options helping us trade in a vehicle and buy a Grand Cherokee we have had our eyes on for a while. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a vehicle at Walser. Thank you so much for staying so late with us Paul. We appreciated all of your insight and support. Five stars is not a high enough rating!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I had a great experience working with Donya Elalfy. She was responsive, prepared and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. She was pleasant to work with and helped me get the deal I wanted. I would recommend her highly as the go-to sales consultant at Walser Hopkins.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

JaMichael and Will were Rockstars. We had gone through all of the paperwork on an initial deal but noticed if we reworked with a trade-in and equity it would save me 2k in tax savings. They were more than happy to void the original paperwork and completely redo which took hours of their time. When buying a vehicle, you never know if the sales team has you in their best interest. In this case, these two for sure did.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Awesome service all the way around! The way the sales team worked to help me get to where I needed to be with everything was always focused and generous. Kelvin was the best, the entire time I worked with him, he was on point with everything! If you get the opportunity to work with Kelvin, you won't leave disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Tuve una excelente experiencia vendiendo mi camioneta Cadillac. En Walser Chrysler jeep Dodge Ram, David Barrera me ayudó para que me la comprarán en el dealer. David el habla Español y te explica muy claro y me pagaron más de lo que yo esperaba. Les recomiendo a David 100% en comprar y vender su carro. Muchas Gracias David Barrera

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Connor Gagne was my salesperson and he was great through the whole process! He was very patient answering questions and walking through step by step. Would highly recommend working with him and Walser!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I was searching for an older Jeep Liberty Jet style for months after mine got totaled when I hit a deer. I worked with Yogi (twice in 3 months) and he was fantastic in assisting me with finding my dream vehicle again. I had bought a newer 2021 Jeep, but all the technology just wasn't for me. I found this older Jeep with the Jet body that I loved and Yogi made the process simple and seamless. Thank you, Walser! I highly recommend. They are down to earth people who care about people and love cars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

My husband and I went to Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Hopkins and was greeted with a smile, hello, welcome , how can I help you the moment we stepped foot into the dealership. We was offered water and other snacks while we waited. Our salesman’s David Barrera was hands down the best! David B listen to our questions, explained the process, was very knowledgeable, honest and engaged in great conversation. David B sold me new Jeep Wrangler!!!!! The manager kindly introduced himself which we thought was respectful. Our overall experience was the best it feels good to receive great ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I came in to trade my charger for a Durango and Kelvin was so helpful. He made sure everything went smooth and my experience at Walser was just great. I will definitely be going back once my lease is up.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Got my Jeep cherokee here and i loveee it !!! Excellent place. Thank you Kelvin!!! He was the best 💕

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Thomas was super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great experience! Checked out the new Grand Cherokees with Thomas - he was incredibly helpful and patient with all our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Thank you Thomas for all your help! Will definitely tell my friends to see you!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Compre un auto, David barrera me alludo con todo mi proceso muy profesional y amable lo recomiendo me explico todo a detalle muchas grasias David

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We worked w Phil and he made everything easy. Showed us what was in our budget and was honest. Thanks Phil!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Kelvin was great. He found a car fitting all the things i wanted for great price. The process was easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Walser/Hopkins and as usual it was a good experience. The customer specialist, David Barrera was very pleasant and helpful during the whole process. Their prices are very competitive and David's demeanor was pretty low pressure on the up-sale products.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I recently test drove a Jeep Wrangler, and I want to thank Kelvin for the outstanding customer service. He was super knowledgeable about the Wrangle and showed me how the car could fit into my everyday life. Unfortunately, the Wrangler is not the car for me, but I will definitely be purchasing a vehicle from Kelvin.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

This place is the number one place to purchase your vehicle.Buying a new vehicle can be soooo stressful. Thanks Kelvin for making sure my vehicle meets my needs and wants, your customer service was perfect which made me feel at ease with such a big decision.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Phil Harris was great! This is the second time I have purchased a Wrangler and Phil help me navigate the purchasing process efficiently. He was more than happy to drive to their other dealership with me to test drive the vehicle I wanted then drove it back to Hopkins so I could make my purchase. Phil gets an A++ for customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Good diller

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Walser! Went in looking for a vehicle to haul my horse trailer with, and Thomas Duffy was beyond patient and extremely helpful while I compared multiple options. I ultimately ended up with a truck that I'm thrilled with, and I never felt pressured or pushed around at any point. Car shopping can be intimidating, but all the staff I encountered during my time there was friendly and professional! I look forward to continuing to do business with Walser in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Very helpful they even went outside and got the correct Vin for me

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

If you're looking for a great experience and purchasing a new car. Go see JaMichael at Walser Chrysler in hopkins.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Luke San Hamel, took great care of my wife and I. He helped us locate the Jeep we wanted, with all of the amenities, kept in touch on when it would be delivered, and walked us through the various programs Walser offers and what the value was to us. You can't go wrong with Walser and Luke San Hamel!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Luke S was fantastic. He listened and addressed any questions I had about my new vehicle purchase. In addition he went above and beyond when I forgot an item in my previous vehicle he was able to locate it and have it ready for me upon arrival at the dealership. I highly recommend him and Walser.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Extraordinary service from Paul D and all others involved in my new vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Danesh P. is awesome. He worked with me getting a car. This is a huge dealership with so many vehicles. I highly recommend going here.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I bought a 2019 ram 1500 about 10 days ago. ( from here) I tried to change my oil but I could not get the filter off . ( way to tight) . They were able to get off and put on a new filter that I brought with. For free . Very good job.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Very happy with my recent purchase. We have bought or leased a number of vehicles from the Walser Jeep Dodge Ram dealership in Hopkins. The staff there have always been very courteous and easy to work with. I want to especially thank Thomas Duffy who was the account executive that did an awesome job of helping make this purchase go very smoothly. All of the purchase options were clearly presented, which made it easy to make a decision. The Walser service center at this location is also great to work with for all of the routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Kyle biser was the perfect car salesman- he not only is good at his job but he also has a beautiful heart ❤️ He deserves at least a $10,000 raise. Thanks Kyle you’re the reason Walser is such a successful car business.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I went to walsers in Hopkins mn.david Barrera was an awesome salesman.he went out of his way to help me buy my jeep grand Cherokee laredo.this is my first loam and major purchase.than you david for your help and I recommend him and walser as well.ty.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my overland at this dealership! Great customer service and would definitely recommend anyone to buy a vehicle here. Jeeeep!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I worked with Thomas Duffy and Zach Marino and they were both extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They helped me find a great Jeep at a great price and made the whole process fast and easy. I would work with them again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I went to walsers to purchase a 2011 jeep grand cherokee.this is my first major purchase and loan.sales manager David Barrera did and out standing job of securing the loan on this vehicle.i would highly recommend him.thank you david and thank you walser.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great spot to buy a vehicle. The friendly upbeat atmosphere makes it fun and I would strongly recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Thank you to the GM Nick. He helped me get my situation figured out with my car while it was getting worked on. While it was being worked on in Bloomington, they informed me I didn’t have warranty when in reality I did. Nick reached out to the Bloomington Walser and helped get the situation resolved. Thank you again nick for all your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Donya was exceptional! Very professional & efficient! She comes with the facts! Girl knows her stuff & had a great energy about her!! No sugar coating she gets right to the bottom line of things which I appreciate! Definitely a great overall experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Phil Harris was fantastic to work with. My husband and I spent a few hours with Phil considering different Jeep options, and settled on a Rubicon. Phil was extremely pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy or aggressive. We would happily work with him again and will recommend him to friends and colleagues!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

My husband and I just bought a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo at Walser Hopkins. We had been to many dealers, but Walser had exactly what we wanted. Our sales person, Paul DesMarais was the best! No pressuring, very knowledgeable and very patient with us. It was a wonderful experience from beginning to end!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Subar and the service team are all amazing! Great communication before, during, and after my visits. I won’t let any other dealership touch my 2020 Ram!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Walswr CJD is an amazing dealership They know how to treat the customers right and provide great service after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Ryan Pettit was awesome. He tools the time to answer all my questions and found me the perfect vehicle. I will recommend him and Hopkins Walser to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Great selling experience! Very quick process and they honored the price they said they would purchase at over the phone. Based on that, I’d sell to them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Jeep Grand Cherokee at Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Daniel Steiner was our salesperson and was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure we found exactly what we were looking for. It was a great experience and we highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

*EDIT* I had to update my review, I realized after that by me not being in the store I didn't see how absolutely insane it is to be a car dealership right now. It took 3 weeks to fix my car (down from 3 months to have the part shipped, appreciate that pivot) and the whole time Jim kept me up to date, when I went to go pick up my car I saw a bustling and clean environment with a bunch of friendly people working hard to manage what looks like an upcoming recession. The world seems to be on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Daniel Steiner. He was incredibly knowledgeable and so helpful. He went out of his way to make sure he found us exactly what we were looking for. We had an amazing experience and will definitely keep our future business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Paul DesMarais and everyone at Walser CJD were great and made my buying experience easy. Paul answered all my questions and guided me every step of the way. I will definitely recommended to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Donya was amazing! She listened, was very informative and made the car buying process a breeze…ask for her when looking to buy

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Thank you Connor Gagne and Alex Spichke for an amazing jeep buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Connor Gagne was a pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Connor and Walser!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Nate W. was awesome! Extremely helpful throughout the whole process! Definitely recommend him to anyone stopping in!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Anthony Zepeda was so helpful and amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Donya & Will were such a joy to work with! They made the whole experience completely painless. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to get into a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Very recently purchased a vehicle from Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Hopkins, MN. What a tremendous buying experience start to finish. I worked with Ryan P in the sales department throughout the whole process. I didn't have to work with multiple people and he also listened to my needs. The best part was his follow-up and follow through regarding my questions and inquiries was exceptional. He always got back to me with answers in a timely manner. Highly recommend Walser and be sure to ask for Ryan P in sales.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Yogi is the man.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Thomas Duffy was fantastic in helping me lease a new Jeep vehicle! Definitely recommend going to Walser Jeep Hopkins.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Paul was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I bought my first used car from here and had a very pleasant experience. Donya Elalfy helped me and the process was very quick and painless! I definitely recommend this Walser and ask for Donya! 2018 Hyundai Sonata in great condition 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Kelvin made our experience enjoyable and seamless! Great customer experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Had a great experience here trading in my Jeep for a new Gladiator! The staff were all fun people, good atmosphere, and got a great deal on each side of my deal! I’ll definitely be going there again for my next Jeep!


Leave Us A Review