Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Casey Weilage on the purchase of my 2024 Jeep Compass and I can't say enough about the customer service that he offered. All my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

We worked with Jonathon so this rating is based on our experience with him. He was very professional, had excellent follow-through, was timely, responsive, and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Service and communication was top moth Jim and the staff took care of my issue and had me back on the road within a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I've been very please with Walser from the beginning in 2016 when I got my jeep. Customer service and response time from the shop has been fast reliable and as estimated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

The staff are very friendly and listen carefully about your concerns. It is very helpful the communication after the service as well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

The staff there were the best! I would like to say Thank you too, Sakari,Sativa and Ron!! You guys Rock!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Easy to work with liked the set route they had for a test drive very helpful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

It was a quick battery swap and they gave the jeep a quick rinse. I had been stuck at a batteries plus nearby and they were worried they would damage something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Best team I’ve ever worked with. Only improvement I could ask for would be ability to create/update appts via web but he staff almost makes up for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Even with the software crash our repair was carried out professionally and we are very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I had to bring the Jeep back but they made it right. Got me in annd out even though their system was down. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Time for available apt was frustrating and no lender car available was extremely frustrating. Service wasn’t as friendly as it’s been on every other visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

The staff was every helpful and knowledgeable to which made our decision to purchase smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Philip was a great salesman and did a good job. I did feel ripped off for all the add ons and felt pressured to buy them. At that point I felt I was being taken advantage of. Not a huge deal just being honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Walser gave our new Pacifica and us great service. It’s been a pleasure doing business with Walser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Courteous, professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. Staff went the extra mile to guide me through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great greetings from staff. I was helped immediately. Put directly in touch with. The contact who guided me from start to finish. Nate was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Great experience! Would buy here again. Casey W did fantastic job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Between my mom and I, we have bought many cars from you and had great service every time. From sales to service, it always is a great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

They are professional and courteous. They texted often to keep me updated which I greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Walser Hopkins is always great with their service. I have been there several times and will keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Very pleasant service personnel. Addressed multiple issues with my car and made sure my warranty was used for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I was on time and the man signing me was very polite and the car was serviced done in a timely manner, all was complet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I always receive good service here. This particular appointment was very efficient, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

On time, kept me advised. Jeep was clean when returned. All was completed and the Jeep performed well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

My main goal this visit was to prepare my truck for a 1600 mile drive with a trailer in hot weather. We made it without a single issue! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

They under promised and over delivered both on time of service and estimated cost. Faster than expected a less expensive than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Excellent buying experience. Purchase price was very reasonable, and they gave me great value on my trade. I live out of state and when I left an item behind, my representative Sativa ensured it got back to me quickly! She was great during the purchase process and will definitely look with them when it's time for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

I’ve been working with Walser for 20 years now and always have excellent service when dealing with Jim Sochko. He is very friendly and super knowledgeable and I feel he deals fairly with all his customers. He has helped keep all three of my Jeeps running with minimal down time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Their service was fantastic - got me in and out super fast and explained things in a way that made sense. They were super friendly as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

They were very straight forward with me and informed me of all my options. And fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Fantastic place to do business! Jesse was a great salesman and made the process seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Always accommodating and friendly. Have owned nine Jeeps in my lifetime, four were purchased from Walser. I have never found a reason not to purchase from Walser in the future and to always use Walser for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I already filled this out. How come it's asking again to do this? Annoying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Good service. Friendly and professional. A little pricey though. Will be back of course. See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Man! That place was great- super knowledgeable, efficient and great to work with. Paul was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Everything excellent - speedy - only gripe was the didn’t vacuum my car but were very cordial and soeefy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Friendly sales. Casey was great to deal with. Quick process.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Casey W and Chris V did a great job helping us get the Audi Q7 that we were looking for for our growing family! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Thank you Casey Weilage, you helped me get the car of my dreams!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I had no appointment for oil change and still were willing to help me same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Repairs and services are always done on time. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great service staff but disappointed that I didn't get a detailed service invoice detailing all service checks done on my Jeep. Unfortunately, the computers were down during the time my service work was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Very helpful and professional service staff. They worked closely with Walser polar in white bear lake to get my care repaired with minimal expense to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Took to long to check out when we were paying cash need be a little quicker 3 hour wait was too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Trade-in process was simple. Staff is very friendly. Follow-ups were handled in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great job done by every one again great job done great job done great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Excellent service with Steve, the manager, overseeing. Understood need to get back on road asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Nice experience. Enjoyed working with both the sales associate and sales manager. Thanks for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I would highly recommend Paul Desmarais and Walser to anyone searching for a vehicle. An excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Done in timely manner and as requested by friendly people. Also checked out car well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Amber was great at getting everything set up. The service techs had challenges with all the issues with my car and fixed all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I was treated with respect and courtesy. I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Casey W. Did a great job helping me purchase my RAM truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Good people and great service. They got my Jeep's maintenance done quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

They’re very nice there. They always wash your car for you when they’re done. The lobby is very nice with great snacks. Best of all we’ve had good luck there in the past when they worked on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Super friendly and clean environment. Their service department network is second to none. Expansive and able to repair just about any make/model you can think of. Our third vehicle now from Walser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The most reliable Jeep dealer service center that I have encountered. Superior than other jeep dealerships in Texas and Illinois. The service centers and the dealerships service is one of the key reasons we bought a new Jeep cherokee in 2022.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Hopkins, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Since the initial phone call, I was treated like a valued customer by saleman TeVante Blochowiak. He went over and beyond to help me make my purchase. This means a lot to me because I tend to others in my profession as well and I received that type of service back! When we arrived to the dealership, he continued exceptional service and worked with the sales team to get the job done. The entire process was smooth and transparent. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Casey W is the best man ever he helped me get a truck and he helped me learn new things I would really recommend you go to Casey by far the best sales man I’ve met

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The dealership was very clean and the people there were very welcoming. Someone was there right away to greet me when I walked in the door. Would purchase a car there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

They completed the work they were supposed to do sooner than expected. I like their video review of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Chris V was great! He was very friendly, thorough and good to work with on our new lease.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service from Casey W.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Nate was great to deal with all our paper work. Very smooth transaction!! Thanks nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very communicative throughout the entire service process. Steve was great! Got the rear differential covered under warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I was greeted quickly and everyone was pleasant. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. My service advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I worked with Steve from the service department. He kept me well informed and got the work done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I have had my Dodge vans serviced at this dealership for many years and they have always provided excellent service at a fair price. My service writer, Jim Sochko has taken good care of me and my vehicle for most of those years. I will not see any one else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The staff is wonderful. Friendly, kind and funny. The phones were not working properly and I was able to call Abby Skrivseth, Customer Specialist in Sales, to get a message to Jim in the Service Department. It was not her job, but she was very thoughtful and quick to help and for that I am forever grateful. Walser in Hopkins is my first choice for SERVICE and hopefully the place I would come when a newer car is in my future. Thanks to you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The work was completed as expected, and delays due to parts availability was communicated by Amber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Work done in a timely matter customer service handled professionally always consistent at Walser by Jim?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Worked with Casey Weilage on purchasing a car. Casey and his colleagues made the process very easy and efficient. Really happy! Amazing deal and probably the best car I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

All went as planned. I was told by phone when i called previously I needed an appointment for an oil change. I stopped by the service desk a few days later and found out there is a rapid oil change lane. They told me the best time to come back. I did and all was good , in and out in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Awesome working with Philip Harris and Rob Erickson! Great guys! Thank you for helping me buy my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Walser Hopkins delivers great timely service with a smile. Highly recommended for any work you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I've had my cars serviced at Walser for over 30 year. Jim , the service writer, has always taken care of my vehicles and keeps me informed of the service needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I work with Paul Desmarais and he is a dream. Truly the nicest, most helpful guy. He treated me like I was his family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

She was quick to answer my questions and got me scheduled right away. Super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

They solved a very tricky problem on my Jeep - very happy with the service level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Previous warranty work was done poorly i had to bring the car back, service manager was very nice and professional and fixed most of the issues i was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

My advisor Steve was so helpful and friendly! Great quick service-thank you!! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

It was efficient and done correctly. I did a movie to describe the condition of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Been there several times and appreciated the care, the speed of service, the staff and the pleasant waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

They are extremely helpful, especially Jim S. He goes over and above taking care of my issues. I highly recommend going to Hopkins Walser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Good service friendly staff knowledgeable salesperson. We were.not satisfied with the black Tahoe he showed us but brought a white one that we bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great customer service by service Tech Marc Porter.. made it comfortable and exceeded expectations for sure ! I will continue to buy vehicles from this location because of Dan Falzone and Marc porter

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Casey W did an excellent job when we bought a Grand Cherokee L!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

great experience with Casey W!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Casey w did a great job

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Casey W was awesome! Very up front and easy to talk to. He was able to answer all our questions and the whole process went super smooth. He gave us a tour, recommended a service advisor, and really made us feel like we belonged. Thanks to Casey and Chris the manager!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Casey W was easy to work with and answered all my questions! I recommend this place for your next car!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Casey did a fabulous job. Explained everything thorougjly and help me make the right decision

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Casey W. is the BEST! Can’t be happier with the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Casey W. He was awesome to deal with and made a tuff process go smoothly

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Absolutely great experience working with the guys here at Walser. Phil H. was great to work with and got me into the truck I was really hoping for. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Casey Weilage helped me purchase my dream Bronco. Transaction was super smooth. Drove up from Iowa and was only in the dealer for about 15 minutes. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

A little rough going in the beginning only because everyone was busy. All worked out in the end.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very pleased with the recent purchase experience at Walser in Hopkins. Casey W was very helpful and even helped with a minor problem on his day off.


Leave Us A Review