Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Bella does an amazing job with the car purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I'm a repeat customer. The experience was outstanding, painless and start to finish took about an hour. Nate Wallin matched me with the perfect vehicle after hearing what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I have bought two vehicles from Walser CJD and I highly recommend them, especially Kelvin. He helped me with an order on my second vehicle, navigated an unexpected 10 month delay, continued to be extremely poignant, transparent, and helpful the entire time. Couldn't recommend him enough, ask for Kelvin at Walser CJD!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We worked with Jesse Swanson on the purchase of our 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was extremely helpful during the process and very considerate of our time. We had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Worked with Nathan Chinander to buy my car and had an awesome experience! He was super personable and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My daily driver got totalled and I was in need of a good replacement. Wanted what most in Minnesota want, something that can handle winters but affordable. Found a good used option and called on it. I was able to get in and test drive it quickly. The purchasing process went smoothly and very professionally as well. I will definitely consider buying from here in the future before other options.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I and my daughter were able to buy the 'right' vehicle yesterday from Chris Wiley who was responsive, knowledgeable, transparent and worked 2-3 hours after his quitting time to stay part of a complicated sale. There were a team of individuals who all pulled together, without complaint, to get my daughter ultimately into a great vehicle. I also appreciated the genuine concern and integrity of Nick Underwood, the GM who also helped make this a good experience. Jim

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

This is my second time working with Nate W and he is great! I recommend this dealership but also 100% recommend working with Nate W. Thanks again Nate!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Very good experience leasing my jeep. Came highly recommended and did not disappoint. Couldn't have gone better in my opinion.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Fantastic place to buy a car. Friendly staff, fast process, and impeccable service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great experience from top to bottom. Seamless process with friendly staff and no long wait when we picked up our wrangler. Connor and Nate were outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Paul DesMarais was awesome! He was very personable and reasonable. He made sure my wife and I were taken care of and got the best deal possible. We got what we wanted and needed! Thank you Paul! I appreciate your customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

JaMichael handled our new car purchase and he did a rockstar job!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

We received excellent service from Jesse Swanson throughout the car purchase process. Jesse listened to what we stated as our priorities for a new car purchase and provided us with exactly what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very friendly would work out with you as much as they could, DAVID MCLAUGHLIN was very helpful with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great Sales People: Thomas and Nate!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

I purchased a used SUV from these guys that ended up having an unexpected major issue. Walser stood behind the sale and repaired the issue, even though they really didn't have to as used vehicles are bought as is. Will's follow-through and communication were the absolute best - a true professional. I was very impressed and Walser will get more of my business in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jesse Swanson and Emily were wonderful to work with, very customer satisfaction focused.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Another great experience buying a Jeep from Walser! Thanks Nate Wallin

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Matthew Bazella did a GREAT JOB!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Just purchased a used car from here and it was a great experience overall. The salesperson had lots of experience and was informative. No pressure and drove away happy! I got pulled over on the way home for not having a front temporary plate and was scolded that they ought to have put one on the front too, but I laughed that the officer asked me why I wasn't speeding in my new to me sports car 😅

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Nate Wallin was awesome! Very knowledgeable and was patient helping me find the gorgeous red Wrangler I wanted. Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is top notch! I would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had a great experience at Walser buying a new vehicle. My Customer Specialist, Jonathan Martinez, was fabulous. He continually went above and beyond to help me understand all the features of my new vehicle. My experience working with Walser and especially Jonathan was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We recently worked with Jesse Swanson to purchase a Ram truck and he provided us with great knowledge and service. He stayed with us for several hours, many test drives, and answered our questions to help us feel confident in our purchase. I would recommend giving Jesse a call if you are looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Had to bring my Jeep in for some service work. Jayc Alvarez was fantastic like she always is and did great job keeping me informed throughout the process. She is my go to person when I have to bring my Jeep in for any type of service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

First and only tow for my 2011 Ram.Over roughly a two week period, diagnostics and waiting for parts, communication from Jayc was nothing short of great costumer service!!! TY Jayc

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Paul Demarais while buying our Wagoneer. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and very chill. He made what is normally a painful process, so easy! We will definitely call him when we buy our next Jeep!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Anna and the service team made my oil change a breeze this afternoon. The video was informative and the process was quick and painless, I'd highly recommend Walser CJDR for all your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I worked with Matt Bazella to lease a Jeep Wrangler as well as trade in my old vehicle. He was so helpful and easy to work with! Really made the process so easy and explained all steps clearly! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I had a great experience with Linda Cardenas. She is so good at what she does. We were very comfortable she helped us pick the perfect car for my daughter. We are so happy .Good job Linda!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Yogi was awesome. Ask for him

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Matt and Nick did a great job facilitating the buying process of my new Jeep! Answered every question and any requests I had. Don’t hesitate on doing business with Matt as he will make sure you’re taken care of to the best of his ability without pressuring you to make a sale!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I went in to inquire about my Jeep Compass lease trade-in and was greeted by Matthew Bazella. Within an hour we had a new Jeep Compass ordered. Matthew was great throughout the entire process. He's knowledgeable, professionally but most importantly he's a nice guy. The Compass had to be built and transported from the factory which took about two months. Matthew kept me updated and answered any question I threw his way. I'd give him 10 stars if that was an option!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

This was my second lease with Thomas Duffy. He is great to work with. Very informative and delivering the vehicle to me so I could get home to my family was a fantastic time saver!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Paul Desmarais was very good. He worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He had the paperwork ready when I got to the dealership and made the whole process run smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is car shopping.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I’ve gone to Hopkins several times for questions and advice on my Jeep Grand purchased at the Burnsville location and the service advisors at Hopkins are WONDERFUL. They’re very attentive, knowledgeable, friendly, aren’t pushy and spend time answering questions. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The staff at Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge is very helpful and fun to work with! Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Hello I would like to say thank you so much for Wasler team especially Jessie Swanson at the sales team , he was just great and did everything he could to help us. We would definitely like to work with him again , he is respectful, professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him to buy your new car. Thank you so much Best regards Michael and Tina

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Our experience at this dealership was terrific. We worked with Calvin Walker in ordering our new vehicle. He answered all of our questions, walked us through the process, and kept us updated frequently on the progress of our order. Highly recommend working with Calvin if you're looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jesse is very professional and pleasant to work with during the sales process.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

So i had a rough time through most of 3 visits here getting my car prepped for a vacation (oil change, tires rotated ect). It started with the tech making a small mistake (lug nuts too tight) the last time I was in for service and that turned into a few trips back and forth between the dealership, Costco tire center and my house over the course of 5 days. I had been really frustrated after dealing with one of the advisors the first day I came in, but in the end Kelly the service manager did everything in his power to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Had a terrific customer service experience with Nate W. I randomly showed up in my new Jeep L because my music wasn’t working. I thought I would have to book through service and wait a few days to get car it to be looked at. Service sent Nate W out and he troubleshooted the issue within minutes and even showed me some cool features I had yet to discover. Thanks Nate W. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Big thanks Michael Lueck for making the leasing process so simple. I can’t wait to put some miles on my brand new 2022 Ram 1500

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I enjoyed my experience here. From start to finish Nate Wallin did a awesome job and helped get me into my very first Jeep! Awesome customer service, I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Visited a few other dealerships in the area and everyone was really pushy, trying to sell me on something I didn’t want, or that was out of my budget. Went to Walser and met with Luke and had none of the feelings I did with the other sales people. He was conscious of my budget and asked questions to find exactly what I was looking for. Made the car buying experience painless. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was so friendly. When it’s time to buy another vehicle, I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I didn’t buy a vehicle with these guys, only because I couldn’t find the perfect one. But I would 100% go back to them. I worked with David and he was down to earth, not pushy, and patient. Their prices seemed very competitive.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They know what they are doing when it comes to working with you to find that perfect fit! I can't say enough about Jesse S as a salesman, he works wonders and goes above and beyond to find what that car for you! I have bought two cars through Jesse and look to get my next one with him also.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Had some confusion regarding repair work and cost. But we took some time and they helped me get it figured out

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I loved my experience here! Nathan was very helpful and was great at helping me get the right car!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff and mechanics. A video of the work to perform is sent to the customer. I would send everyone with vehicle and diesel problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My experience with Walser was wonderful! Linda Cardenas was extremely knowledgeable, kind and helpful. You can't find a better person to buy a vehicle from. The whole process was smooth and fun! Thanks Linda!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Worked with Cassie and Kelvin. Whole process went smooth as can be. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Went in just wanting to look at a Jeep and nothing more, ending up leaving with said Jeep, thanks jamichael

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I got my car today from Nathan Chinander and he was great. The sales staff is also very good and helpful. I recommend this place if you consider to purchase a car, new or used.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Matt did an unbelievably thorough job helping me land the car of my dreams. He was so knowledgeable about the Jeep Wagoneer, and was super sharp when it came to getting us the best financing. We are super happy, and love our new family car!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I worked with Thomas Duffy, a sales rep at the dealership. He helped work with me in trading in my vehicle and getting into a brand new 2022 Jeep Compass Trailhawk. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. He made me feel comfortable, and answered any questions I had, and overall made the experience smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Thomas to anyone, and would also recommend Walser as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Stopped by Walser to look at a GMC we had seen online - We worked with Kyle Biser - very kind and patient. Sometimes I tend to get ahead of myself and at the end of the day needed to walk away for a breather. Kyle was very understanding and again patient. Upon getting home that evening, I had changed my mind and contacted Kyle to go ahead with the purchase. We made our appointment for the next business day. Ran through all of our paperwork with him and Cassie. We were in the dealership for no more than an ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I gave this five stars because Thomas Duffy and Zach Marino put me in a new Jeep Cherokee, after finding out the original Jeep Cherokee had transport damage and wouldn’t be ready for another two weeks. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Linda was great to work with prior to getting to the dealership by answering all of my questions and then amazing as well in person. Everyone who helped was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great dealership even greater employees. Thank you for the hospitality.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Good location for child entertainment. We were well taken care of, and got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very smooth and very easy transaction. Nate Wallin was really helpful and took care of things nicely. Went over with information and was told when it’s time, it will be quick and IT WAS!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Denesh to buy a new vehicle and it was a no pressure and appreciated experience. Denesh and the dealership answered all of my questions and/or concerns and from beginning to end I felt comfortable and like a valued customer about the big purchase. They were honest and upfront, no gimmicks, no haggling. Very impressed by the dealership and Denesh. I will go back and I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and from the start Ryan Pettit, a sales specialist there, was on top of things. I initially received a personalized video acknowledging that they received my inquiry. I was able to communicate back and forth with questions and Ryan put up with this for about a week and a half. Ryan was very down to earth, not pushy, and very honest about the cars we talked about and I couldn’t appreciate that more. Would I go back and get another car from here? Absolutely. Ryan had so much of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Whole team was great, GM Nick, Luke and Emerson are a pleasure to work with, highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Matt Bazella was my sales person for the duration of discussing purchase/build options to the day I received my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit. Matt was a consummate professional, very knowledgeable and efficient with my time. I am very pleased with the service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Worked with Luke S., incredibly helpful & knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great experience ordering and receiving my new Wagoneer! Shout out to my sales person, Matt Bazella for excellent service, high communication and executing a seamless process! There’s a reason that I keep going back to Walser, besides the stellar selection of Jeeps! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Last weekend me & boyfriend purchased a Mazda CX-5 Touring from David Barrera. He was extremely helpful and kind during the whole ordeal. Especially since we were a bit indecisive & needy. We never once felt like we were being pushed into making a purchase, which is the first time I've experienced this while trying to purchase a vechicle. The pricing of the car was an absolute steal and we were able to even get on the schedule for a touch up paint job. The best part was there wasn't a bunch of small talk, instead we able ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Matt Made the process simple and effective. Appreciate you man.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

We found and bought a Jeep Patriot for our son at Walser. We worked with our sales rep David Barrera, which he was very patience assisting us throughout the process. I strongly recommend check out David if you decided to look for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Made an appointment to see a vehicle and possibly trade ours in. Texting and setting up and appointment with David Barrera was very easy. Our appointment was on a Friday at 4:30 He had the 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan out and ready for us to see and drive. Once we decided to purchase the van, he quickly started the paperwork and had someone start the work for our trade in. They close at 6pm so we knew we would be tight on time, but David didn’t make us feel rushed at all. By the time we crossed all the T’s ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I got my dream car at Walser today!!! Cannot thank Tim enough for all the work he did. I have an insane schedule right now and could only make one day work to come get the car — he came in on his day off to make it happen for me. I could not be more happy with my experience, how easy & seemless it was. Thanks Walser!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had a wonderful new car buying experience! Paul Desmarsis was awesome to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Matt at Walser is a great salesman to work with. We will definitely work with him again on our next vehicle. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great Experience - Thanks Jesse Swanson

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Took almost 5 hours to drive there but worth it! My thanks to David Barrera for making it all happen as well as Brad, Tim and the rest of the staff for making me feel welcome. I was given a fair price for my trade in as well as a great price on my new vehicle. Five stars for Walser CJD! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Very efficient and helpful through the entire process. The dealership facilities are very customer-friendly and the salesperson was very competent and thorough. Was excited to find a Pacifica with AWD.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I worked with Nate Wallin and he was extremely helpful and made everything really easy and stress free

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thrilled with my new car. Kelvin Togba was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Good service, courteous, the video of the process during the scheduled oil change was 👍

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

We had a great sales specialist. His name is David Barera. In and out quickly compared to other dealers I have worked with. No pressure sales. Explained everything well. Did not rush us. The Equinox was just as they explained in the description. Definitely will check back with Walser Chrysler and David again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cab service nice people

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I went back to Walser in Hopkins for the second time to get my Jeep upgrade! Shoutout to Denesh for pulling this beauty out his back pocket and helping me take her home the same day. There was no pressure and he understood what I wanted. These are a rare find right now and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend Walser and their staff in all areas. So friendly and made the process of buying and trading as easy it can be. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I just bought a new car at Walser Hopkins yesterday. Deciding between various models and finance options was easy thanks to Tom Duffy. He spent more than two hours evaluating my needs and finding the right solution. No pressure, just good information that allowed me to make the right decision. Thanks Tom! ( as well as Zak :))

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Decided to stop in to Walser over the weekend and we couldn't be happier that we did. The service we received from my guy Kyle Biser was amazing. Super thorough and meticulous in the search to find the perfect fit and value for what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He truly went above and beyond compared to past experiences when car shopping. He was so good we ended up buying 2 new Jeeps! Kyle, thank you so much for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Daniel Steiner. He was incredibly knowledgeable and so helpful. He went out of his way to make sure he found us exactly what we were looking for. We had an amazing experience and will definitely keep our future business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler on Oct. 12. Everyone was extremely helpful Paul Desmarais took his time and explained the features and options for the warranties for the new car purchase. The time he spent was greatly appreciated and helpful. Emerson Shea was also very instrumental in my purchase. I am more than satisfied with everyone we had contact with. Thank you for employing a great staff!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review