Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Two positives: 1- Antonio Z in sales is great to work with! Spent good time with me even though I actually bought the car from Walser Toyota. 2)The price on this car was raised after reconditioning (once they realized what they had). I asked about the original price which they honored without hesitation. Upfront pricing is legit. Very positive people all around. I'll send my Jeep enthusiasts there all day.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Walser. Everyone here was so kind and wonderful. Worked with Matt Bazella, who by the way is awesome and very helpful. He made sure I received the best service and helped me find the right vehicle for me! Thank you Matt!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Phil Harris was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Calvin and Zach were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Helpful staff and a good selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Walked in Walser Auto Dealership Hopkins on Monday night to buy a Jeep Compass, and welcomed by Luke Hamel. It was my first time to buy a new car. My questions were all answered professionally and detailed by Luke. The whole process was easy and happy. Luke is a cool, helpful, patient person. Thank you Luke. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Nate Wallin is my salesrep, ordered and took delivery of a 2021 Dodge Challenger. Awesome experience with Nate and the rest of the staff at Walser. I would highly recommend Nate and the rest of the dealership, they had my best interest in mind and really made the process of purchasing a car as seamless as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I stopped In looking for a new Jeep last week and was greeted by JaMichael Ellis. J helped me with all of my questions, test drives, and finances. It was the easiest most seamless experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing what J or anyone at Hopkins Walser can help you with!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

David Barrera helped me and made the experience amazing, I felt very comfortable no pressure at all and would recommend to anyone. Very professional! David Barrera me ayudó e hizo que la experiencia fuera increíble, me sentí muy cómodo sin ninguna presión y se lo recomendaría a cualquiera. ¡Muy profesional!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

BIG SHOUT OUT TO PHIL HARRISS AND ZACH MARINO THESE TWO ARE AMAZING PEOPLE HONEST AND HARD WORKING TO GET MY 1ST RAM TRUCK INTO MY HANDS IVE BEEN A DODGE FAN FOR AWHILE THIS IS MY 4TH VEHICLE I HAVE GOTTEN FROM JEEP DODGE AND CHRYSLER AND OUT OF MANY SALES PEOPLE TO WORK WITH PHIL HARRISS AND ZACH MARINO ARE ALWAYS GOING TO BE MY GO TOO THEY MAKE EVERYTHING EASY NO PRESSURE NO "SALES PITCH" JUST UP FRONT AND STRAIGHT FORWARD WHEN I TRADE OUT OF MY DURANGO IN A FEW YEARS ILL BE GETTING ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

No pressure during the entire process - Calvin W. and Zach in new car sales made it simple and made sure I was happy with the offer for my Grand Cherokee lease.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Donya was fantastic to work with and made everything really easy! She was knowledgeable and friendly and fun to work with! 100% recommend her for your vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Thomas Duffy was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Jesse Swanson was really helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Donya was great to work with, a very good buying experience overall.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I worked with Yogi on buying a used vehicle here. In my opinion, Yogi went above my expectations of a salesman. He made it easy buying a vehicle even though I was 2+ hours away. He took the best undercarriage video I've seen so I had absolutely no worries or questions on vehicle condition before I made the drive to look at the vehicle in person. Thanks for a substantially better experience than I've had at other dealers throughout my long search for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Being in the service industry myself, I am a tough critic. That being said, I will admit that I had an amazing experience with Donya at Hopkins Jeep Walser. She was patient, knowledgeable, and kind. She took the time to ask questions, listen, and understand my needs/goals. Never in my life of purchasing vehicles have I had an employee dive that deep in understanding “my needs“. Donya is not only a team player, but a true asset to the Walser team. Guaranteed I will refer her every single person looking for a jeep or dodge product in the years ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Just purchased a new to me vehicle last night - 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Our salesperson, Phil Harris, was beyond exceptional. From taking over who we had an appointment with, test driving vehicle, trade-in process, etc. He even took the time to put in new mats we purchased. Top notch, super friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you, Phil!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Joey! He knew his stuff and provided excellent customer service… I would definitely ask for Joey!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Bought a 2018 Ford Explorer from WCJD in mid-August, with Connor's help, and was very impressed with the whole experience. This is my 4th Explorer but the 1st one that I've not purchased from a Ford dealer. WCJD was excellent from start to finish, working with me to get the vehicle delivered in time for my weekend trip (1st test drive on a Wednesday evening!), accommodating a glitch with my finance company, and doing their best to resolve a repair issue discovered after delivery. Absolutely would buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I’m very happy with my ram truck. We had a great experience with Donya who found the right truck For us. She guided us through the whole process from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Nate and Walser team did amazing job making the car buying experience smooth. Walser made my family feel welcome!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Jesse and Alex were tremendous! They were so patient with my husband and I with buying a Durango. Not pushy at all! Totally recommend both of them and the dealership to anyone wanting a new or used car. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler on Oct. 12. Everyone was extremely helpful Paul Desmarais took his time and explained the features and options for the warranties for the new car purchase. The time he spent was greatly appreciated and helpful. Emerson Shea was also very instrumental in my purchase. I am more than satisfied with everyone we had contact with. Thank you for employing a great staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Checked out your place today with my Son and we got There and a gal named Donya met us outside and it was wonderful right away. She was perfect in every aspect we bought a car and would do it again I know it says 5 stars but we give her 20 thankyou I know

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Spoke with Ben Vang great guy he knows Jeeps

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I had the best experience with purchasing my vehicle yesterday, David Barrera is very honest, knowledgeable, and experienced, he stayed late on his shift and till closing to make sure that the purchase went through and I was completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

David Barrera was a huge help! It was my first car buying experience and he helped me with everything. Was surprised at how quick and stress free he made it. Very thankful to him and the whole team! Would definitely recommend buying your car from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I had a great experience getting my new Jeep at Walser. Super friendly and attentive staff. Shout out to Matt Bazella for going the extra mile to make sure I had the best experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Tim Davis @ Walser Jeep Hopkins answered the call Saturday September 25, 2021. He had a great 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited with everything we wanted at a very reasonable price. My wife and I were in town for a concert and were looking for a newer Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and literally we were eating lunch when I called Tim and within 15 mins we were the new owners of a Jeep. The process was super easy and he and his sales manager, Alex completed the process so quickly and without the pressure like we have experienced from other car dealers! If you’re ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my experience. Donya was absolutely amazing to work with. She was so friendly and knowledgeable. Also, a shout out to Zac, the manager, who was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Walser to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thank you all so much!!! I LOVE my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Everyone at the dealership I interacted with, from sales person to service advisor, and all the way up to the GM were amazing. Couldn't recommend highly enough 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Just bought a great used vehicle from Connor at Walser and the process was easy and smooth and no pressure or sales pitches. They even delivered our new car to our door! Alex, the manager was especially great… went the extra mile to make sure all our questions were answered and shuttle set up while they did some touch up work for us. She got back to us quickly on some info we wanted for our records and found our second key fob (the car had been sold w only 1 fob!) And, she was just kind. Definitely a great experience ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

SERVICE DONE RIGHT! I was out of town (from Chicago) and was in Minneapolis last week. I had a problem with my Grand Cherokee where the Service Engine light came on. I diagnosed the problem myself, and found that I had an intake valve that was stuck in the "up" position. Not good when I was planning to drive the vehicle 420 miles back home. I called Walser's Service Dept. and described my problem. JayC (Service Advisor) was unbelievably understanding of the situation and asked that I bring my car in right away. Walser took me back to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge is a top notch dealership!! The sales staff, (Jesse Swanson in particular), was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and went the extra mile to ensure we would be completely satisfied with our new Grand Cherokee. Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge is our dealership of choice now

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Needed a new family car and wanted to check out the Jeep Cherokee. I had the pleasure to work with salesman Ben. He was knowledgeable, attentive and professional. I appreciate the fact that I didn’t feel like I was being rushed to making a decision. He answered all my questions fully and gave me an opportunity to think about what I wanted to do. He followed up with me even after the fact, to make sure that all my questions were answered. I will be back soon to make a purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Great place to buy and service your vehicle!! Have bought 3 cars here and done all my service on them here as well. My most recent experience was with the service advisor, Sarah Aura, who did a fantastic job keeping me well informed through the whole process. Would highly recommend this place for a hassle-free experience in sales and service!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I have serviced my vehicle with Walser multiple times. Jeremy the service manager , and Nick the GM are so kind and awesome to work with. Brandon Walker, my advisor, is such a caring person. It made servicing my vehicle a breeze. He took time to explain everything. They even sent me a video. They also helped me facilitate body shop repairs for an insurance claim. This made the process effortless. They took care of everything and made me feel valued for my time and business. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Service department super helpful! Jeremy was straight forward and honest with repairs needed on my vehicle. Will come back for rest of my repairs 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Serviced my 97’ Cherokee with Walser and the team was great. Brandon in service got the work done in a timely matter and kept me updated.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Paul DesMarsais was excellent. He had the paperwork all ready to sign when I arrived for the pickup. Paul did the orientation in the new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited L. I highly recommend asking for Paul.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Can't say enough about the professionalism of Donya E. at Walser CJD from start to finish. Truly appreciate her attention to detail and recommendations!! THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Love my new Jeep! Calvin Walker was great to work with, very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was an absolutely AWESOME experience. Yogi who I was working with was so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time getting a vehicle. He walked me through everything very clearly and was such a friendly person to work with. Thanks to Yogi and the rest of the great staff, I will most definitely be continuing to come here whenever the time comes for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My friend and I came in to buy 2 jeep wranglers and are so happy Ryan Pettit was our sales rep! He was very patient and helpful through the process, had a great personality and knew how to work with us (: we drove off happy as clams after our experience with Ryan and Walser! This was my second time buying a car from the same dealership and when I'm ready for my next car I'll definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable people! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Got a great new vehicle at a good price. David B and Antonio were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

My parents purchased a Cherokee here, worked with Emerson and had a great experience. I love the no BS process. It is quick, easy and fair. I can trust that they got a good deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Always a great experience at Walser Jeep! Kelvin made the process of leasing seamless and easy! Ask for Kelvin!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

My car had broke down and the engine ceased. I just put money into the car and was frustrated but there was nothing I could do about that. I went in and met with Emerson. He was very understanding, didn't want to rush me into anything and we looked at cars. My previous vehicle was a Jeep Grand Cherokee and it was great until the very end. Emerson was able to find me a much newer model and two hours later I was off!!! I had a great experience and would highly recommend Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I was pleased that I was treated with kindness.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Ruby Walser made our experience quick and easy.. it was a pleasure buying a car at Walser!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Nate W. went above and beyond to make everything right. Through the whole process he was a great and patient resource. It really felt like he wanted us to get to the best solution for our Jeep. Very happy with everything. Now we are jumping like Willys in 4 wheel drive 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We have always dealt with Tom when we purchased from Walser. He’s a great salesperson and not pushy. He always answers my calls when I have questions or concerns no matter where he is. I highly recommend Tom!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great experience all around. Highly recommend this dealer group.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Jesse was great! If your looking for a car he will help you find the best one for you!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Kelvin Togba was a delight to work with purchasing our new Grand Cherokee L Summit Reserve. He is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining how all the features worked and there are many. Highly recommend Kelvin Togba and Walser.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Wonderful experience at Walser Jeep with Thomas Duffy and Bob Waterloo. They made ending one lease early and starting a new one almost effortless. A well organized team and dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Yogi helped me find the perfect car for me

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Bought new 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from Walser in Hopkins Great/no stress experience Phil Harris my sales person was on top of everything Will definitely go back again Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Literally picked out and bought my car in 30 minutes. Jesse Swanson was the sales rep who I worked with and he made everything quick and painless. He also went the extra mile with the help of the service department to prep my ride right away. Great experience to be sure.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My wife and I could not have had a better experience at the Walser dealership in Hopkins. We came in over the weekend and had a great experience working with Donya, she broke down all the details about the car we were purchasing and overall was so helpful and pleasant to work with. My wife ended up going back a few days later needing help with some of the interior settings. When she walked in Donya immediately remembered her by name and helped her figure out the issues she was having. We are so appreciative of all the help we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I was looking for a new Ram 1500, called the dealership and got ahold of Jesse Swanson. He was very polite and knowledgeable. Any question I had he had the answer to. He pulled up a couple trucks for my wife and I to look at and was very patient while we decided on one. Once we picked out a truck, he got us the best trade-in offer and sped us right through the paper work process. He was never pushy when it came to aftermarket warranties or products, and only showed us what made sense to us. I’ve never ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

This was my first experience with Walser Jeep in Hopkins. Donya took such incredible care of my family and I. She helped me navigate the inventory, helped match me with the perfect vehicle, and made the entire process smooth and stress free. It was also great to get a quick education session on prairie chickens from Donya during the test drive 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We've purchased 6 cars over the years from Walser Jeep/Dodge and have always had a good experience. The last two vehicles we've bought with Paul Desmarais and had a great buying experience and would recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

This is our second purchase from Walser Chrysler Jeep and our wonderful salesman Matthew Bazella. We fully recommend a visit to Matt for your next Jeep!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Yogi did a great job matching my preferences to the truck I was looking for. No pressure whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Jim Sochko has been an excellent service provider and the main reason I am so pleased with Walser CJD

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

After having a couple of very negative experiences with Sales Associates at other dealerships to look for a Jeep, I was leery about going forward to get a new vehicle. Then I met Alex and Ruby at Walser Chrysler Jeep. They were incredibly helpful, upbeat, able to answer all my questions (and not just telling me what they thought I wanted to hear), and were very thorough in making sure I had the exact Jeep I wanted. When I went to pick it up they both spent a lot of time going over all the details with me to make ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I have been looking at getting a Jeep Wrangler for years. Came in with hopes to narrow down a few options and left with a Moab! Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. David Barrera was amazing. Very knowledgeable and personable. He went to every length to make sure I was taken care of and was professional and caring throughout the paperwork process. Being a queer female, you really aren’t sure what to expect when going into dealerships, but David could not have been a better person to work with. Looking forward to all of my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I'm currently shopping for a Jeep Wrangler, and was looking online, and came across a one owner 2014 Jeep Wrangler, although there were no pictures posted, since it was going through the shop for inspection. I emailed the staff for information, they sent me a video right away, awesome customer service! (thank you Ryan P. and Emily D.) I didn't go with it, since that red was to bright for me and it didn't have running boards, but still wonderful service. I can't even imagine how they would treat you in person. I definitely recommend checking them ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jesse Swanson is a very caring and passionate salesperson! From the moment he drove the truck to my work to show me and test drive to when we sat down and went over all the details and purchase agreement! He suggested all other items from rust protection to pain protection! The entire process was done professionally and without any pressure. The dealership as a whole is very friendly and professional. I would suggest to anyone to come here and see Jesse!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

We recently bought a Jeep from Kyle Biser of Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Hopkins and have to say the experience was very easy and pleasant. If you are considering a Chrysler product, I would highly recommend the Walser team.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great selection of vehicles and service. Kyle Biser ( salesman) was very helpful in purchasing of new truck. He answered any questions or concerns we had during the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Calvin Walker was great work with and took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly throughout the buying/leasing process. Will definitely recommend Calvin to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Donya Elalfy was great to work with. No pressure, informative, and witty as well. She was a delight to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Tim Davis (salesman) was great to work with. I walked in and he already had the (2) cars I was interested in ready to test drive. I walked out with one of them. He was personable and knowledgeable about the cars. I received great service and follow-up. He called me after the sale to make sure I was happy with my choice and I was! He even sends me videos of cars, knowing I will have a future driver. I will definitely be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I purchased a used Jeep Wrangler on Saturday. Working with David Barrera (salesman) was very easy and David was knowledgeable and helpful. Because I traded in a classic truck I also worked with the GM, who was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Just purchased a car from Walser CJD in Hopkins. I was so impressed with Luke San Hamel, my salesman. He was so knowledgeable of the vehicle and beyond helpful through out the process and purchase. Buying a car is exciting and scary and he put my nerves at ease. It was an incredible journey with Luke finding a perfect car for me. I would recommend Luke to all friends and family, thank you for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good selection of cars. They need more Chrysler’s tho

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Luke made it happen from the Hopkins dealership. We called Bloomington first snd went through three sales people that always kept taking days off and giving me to another sales person. Enough was enough and new Hopkins has always done well for me. Luke was always available via text, cell, office or email. He made the experience special! If it wasn’t for Luke we were going to look at rover or Lexus suv. Daughter wanted a jeep all the way. Thank you Luke!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Kyle Biser did a great job selling a car to me yesterday! He was very patient, explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions! If he didn’t know the answer he would go find it for me. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Matthew Bazella was truly professional and very helpful with our new Grand Cherokee Lease. We have leased several cars from Walter Jeep and always have had an exceptional experience! Thanks again Mathew!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Really great experience working with Ryan Pettit on ordering and receiving my Jeep. It turned out perfect!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Donya greeted us last evening as we came in to look at a Jeep Grand Cherokee. She was easy to talk to, provided good detail and we left with a vehicle that week love and a trusted person we can return to for our vehicle needs! Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Donya was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted and I am so happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great overall experience, Antonio Zepeda was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I'm going to give this dealership a 5 star rating but make no mistakes it has nothing to do with the sales department. I will probably never buy another vehicle for me personally or for my company from this dealership. Now that that's out of the way let's talk about the service department I have been to this location for service a couple of times each and every time they have gone way above and beyond If to make sure that I was happy. They recognized some of the issues with the sale side and corrected them on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Jesse did a great job making this very smooth to complete the lease.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Donya Elalfy was awesome and helpful as we bought our 2014 GMC Terrain. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Yogi was very helpful in helping me find my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He answered all my questions and took the time to help me find the right one. If you’re looking for a patient, knowledgeable, and friendly sales guy, Yogi is the one! I love my car - thank you Yogi and Walser CJD.


Leave Us A Review