Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I have been looking at getting a Jeep Wrangler for years. Came in with hopes to narrow down a few options and left with a Moab! Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. David Barrera was amazing. Very knowledgeable and personable. He went to every length to make sure I was taken care of and was professional and caring throughout the paperwork process. Being a queer female, you really aren’t sure what to expect when going into dealerships, but David could not have been a better person to work with. Looking forward to all of my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I'm currently shopping for a Jeep Wrangler, and was looking online, and came across a one owner 2014 Jeep Wrangler, although there were no pictures posted, since it was going through the shop for inspection. I emailed the staff for information, they sent me a video right away, awesome customer service! (thank you Ryan P. and Emily D.) I didn't go with it, since that red was to bright for me and it didn't have running boards, but still wonderful service. I can't even imagine how they would treat you in person. I definitely recommend checking them ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Jesse Swanson is a very caring and passionate salesperson! From the moment he drove the truck to my work to show me and test drive to when we sat down and went over all the details and purchase agreement! He suggested all other items from rust protection to pain protection! The entire process was done professionally and without any pressure. The dealership as a whole is very friendly and professional. I would suggest to anyone to come here and see Jesse!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

We recently bought a Jeep from Kyle Biser of Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Hopkins and have to say the experience was very easy and pleasant. If you are considering a Chrysler product, I would highly recommend the Walser team.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great selection of vehicles and service. Kyle Biser ( salesman) was very helpful in purchasing of new truck. He answered any questions or concerns we had during the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Calvin Walker was great work with and took the time to answer all of our questions thoroughly throughout the buying/leasing process. Will definitely recommend Calvin to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Donya Elalfy was great to work with. No pressure, informative, and witty as well. She was a delight to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Tim Davis (salesman) was great to work with. I walked in and he already had the (2) cars I was interested in ready to test drive. I walked out with one of them. He was personable and knowledgeable about the cars. I received great service and follow-up. He called me after the sale to make sure I was happy with my choice and I was! He even sends me videos of cars, knowing I will have a future driver. I will definitely be back!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I purchased a used Jeep Wrangler on Saturday. Working with David Barrera (salesman) was very easy and David was knowledgeable and helpful. Because I traded in a classic truck I also worked with the GM, who was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

In June, I got a Toyota RAV4 from Walser CJD in Hopkins. My sales person was Luke San Hamel and he did such an excellent job. I was in a bad situation with my lease and he turned my bad situation into a positive; he also found the car that I wanted within 24 hours. After my lease, getting a new vehicle scared me; however, Luke helped me throughout the whole process and made it a wonderful experience. Luke is knowledgeable, very nice, and will make sure that you are getting a vehicle that is best for you/your situation. I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Just purchased a car from Walser CJD in Hopkins. I was so impressed with Luke San Hamel, my salesman. He was so knowledgeable of the vehicle and beyond helpful through out the process and purchase. Buying a car is exciting and scary and he put my nerves at ease. It was an incredible journey with Luke finding a perfect car for me. I would recommend Luke to all friends and family, thank you for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Good selection of cars. They need more Chrysler’s tho

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Luke made it happen from the Hopkins dealership. We called Bloomington first snd went through three sales people that always kept taking days off and giving me to another sales person. Enough was enough and new Hopkins has always done well for me. Luke was always available via text, cell, office or email. He made the experience special! If it wasn’t for Luke we were going to look at rover or Lexus suv. Daughter wanted a jeep all the way. Thank you Luke!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Kyle Biser did a great job selling a car to me yesterday! He was very patient, explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions! If he didn’t know the answer he would go find it for me. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Matthew Bazella was truly professional and very helpful with our new Grand Cherokee Lease. We have leased several cars from Walter Jeep and always have had an exceptional experience! Thanks again Mathew!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Really great experience working with Ryan Pettit on ordering and receiving my Jeep. It turned out perfect!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Donya greeted us last evening as we came in to look at a Jeep Grand Cherokee. She was easy to talk to, provided good detail and we left with a vehicle that week love and a trusted person we can return to for our vehicle needs! Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Donya was amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to get me the truck I wanted and I am so happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great overall experience, Antonio Zepeda was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I'm going to give this dealership a 5 star rating but make no mistakes it has nothing to do with the sales department. I will probably never buy another vehicle for me personally or for my company from this dealership. Now that that's out of the way let's talk about the service department I have been to this location for service a couple of times each and every time they have gone way above and beyond If to make sure that I was happy. They recognized some of the issues with the sale side and corrected them on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Jesse did a great job making this very smooth to complete the lease.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Donya Elalfy was awesome and helpful as we bought our 2014 GMC Terrain. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Yogi was very helpful in helping me find my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He answered all my questions and took the time to help me find the right one. If you’re looking for a patient, knowledgeable, and friendly sales guy, Yogi is the one! I love my car - thank you Yogi and Walser CJD.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Worked with David Barrera and he was awesome. Very patient while looking at various trucks for a few hours and always encouraging to due so. Was never pushy and helpful with all the questions and comments I had and was willing to go above and beyond to get me in the truck I love. Highly recommend working him!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I had a beautiful experience from the moment the service entered the door and a lot of help from David Barrera, very good and excellent, David Barrera , 100% recommended.and excellent job excellent customer service thank you. David

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

A HUGE THANK YOU to Phil and Zach! Both helped my husband find a RAM 1500, Zach helped start the process and answered all our questions in a timely manner. He was super patient with us as well (my husband is stubborn one!). Phil then took over and did an awesome job! He helped my husband understand the importance of having his 1st lease ever! Thank you guys for being overall awesome! Best Crew there.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Bought the new vehicle from Donya. The experience with Donya and Walser was fantastic. My wife and I had a clear budget target and requirement. Donya fount the exact wrangler we are looking for. Donya is very professional. We forgot to bring some document to finalize the purchase. Donya worked overtime to have the purchase done. One more thing I want to mention is Walser gave us a reasonable price for the trade-in car. The trade-in value was in the range we targeted.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The GM Angel greeted us and introduced us to Yogi who was great. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Bought my new vehicle from Ryan Pettit, and it was hands down my best experience car shopping. Young he may be, however the kid knows his stuff. He found me both of my dream vehicles, however I was only shopping for one. Our experience at Walser was fantastic, and they have made lifelong customers out of my husband and I. Great job Ryan, the world needs more people like you! Thank you, Ashley

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Last weekend we bought our Jeep Wrangler from Walser in Bloomington. After countless horrendous experiences at other dealerships, it was a breath of fresh air when we called and spoke to Ryan Pettit. We scheduled an appointment with him for the following day, meanwhile he sent us videos of the cars we were interested in viewing or within our parameters. Ryan was timely, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He went above and beyond to get us what we wanted, and made lifelong customers out of us. The general manager was gracious enough to check in on us from time to time, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Ruby was great to work with and was very attentive listening to what was most important to me with my used car purchase!! 10/10 would recommend her to anyone searching for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

David Barrera provided us with GREAT service. It was a pleasure working with him. Thanks David

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

David barrera was very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Efficient and honest dealership with fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Was a great transaction!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

JaMichael was so courteous, professional and helpful in the purchase of my grand Cherokee! I love my new vehicle and would recommend working with JaMichael!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We had a great experience from start to finish at this dealership! I forgot to mention we love the new car:-)

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

The Sales Team was great to work with. Even during a technical issue that was out of their control, Rich, and the other members of the team kept the environment stress-free. Props to Management there for running a great location. Would definitely recommend going there for any of your car shopping needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Such an amazing experience at this store. Nate and Emerson made the experience fun, fast and made sure we left with the right vehicle. They went the extra mile making sure our truck left in showroom condition, and even put the tailgate mats in as well! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and nice! Ruby and Bob helped me so much and answered any questions I had. definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone was so welcoming when we walked into the building to purchase our car! Things went smooth and easy for buying a car a few hours away from home! Will R was very kind and was awesome working with us! Would buy a car from them again!!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I would give them a 5 star rating due to the home delivery options and prompt responses to purchase our new van! However, the dealer seemed to have forgotten about us when I messaged to get more information about when they'd pay our trade in off. This was very frustrating because he would say he'd ask and get back to us and didn't twice. Otherwise, great experience!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Rich was excellent to work with, and made my daughter’s first car buying experience fun and painless. We would recommend anyone looking to buy a car work with Rich!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Kyle was nothing short of amazing. He was so nice and easy to work with. We will be back for all future cars

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Working with Nate Wallin and Nate Barbeln was an awesome experience!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

My sales team Joey and Ben were amazing! They went above and beyond to help me and had great communication throughout the whole process! They took time to understand my needs and get me into the right car and made the buying experience fun!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've ever had. Elishia is an excellent listener; she went above and beyond to find what I needed/wanted and answer questions I didn't even know I had. It is a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from a dealership that models integrity and respect. I highly recommend Walser Jeep Hopkins. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Purchased a RAM at Walser and they did a fantastic job. Amanda Oney was very professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Would definitely purchase a vehicle from Walser again.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The only down side that I felt was the availability of vehicles, while I found what I wanted, the timing was more of the issue and limited my choices. The store and their associates were great and worked with us to take care of all of our needs and get us the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great experience at Walser Chrysler Jeep with my new lease. This was my 4th purchase at this dealership, and I have always received excellent service! Kelvin Togba, and the service he provided was second to none. He is definitely one of the best. He is extremely personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel welcome! I highly recommend you ask for Kelvin to personally help with all your car needs!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My husband and I worked with Donya to purchase a RAM 1500. We had pretty specific needs we were trying to meet as we searched for a vehicle that could tow our new travel trailer AND have enough comfy space to fit our family of 4 plus two dogs. Donya was patient with us in helping us understand the options and brought in other colleagues for expert input where it was helpful to us. She ended up finding a trade-in that perfectly fit our preferred amenities and budget. She made the whole process pretty easy for us and communicated to us via ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

My sales person, Benjamin was amazing! He went above and beyond to help me and he had great communication throughout the whole process!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hi this is Tom Gangelhoff. Ben Vang was very helpful with the lease on my new Compass. Showed me how to use all the features of the SUV including how to use tire pump. THANK YOU I was disappointed Chrysler Capital was not able to be uses for the lease. I did want this

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Donya Elalfy when I was looking for a new Dodge Durango. As a woman buying a car, it was so refreshing to walk into the showroom and meet a woman salesperson. Donya was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel like I was asking a “dumb” question. If she didn’t have an answer, she found someone who did have the answer. Thank you Donya for your professional expertise and positive attitude. Everyone I met at Walser was friendly and willing to help.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

They helped me through the entire process. Everything was delivered exactly as promised. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My experience with Walser Chrysler was surprisingly positive considering I haven't bought a vehicle in quite a long time and wasn't sure what to expect. I started working with Tom and then worked with Luke San Hamel for the rest of the way. From the start, everything was pretty much on point. I arrived to look at a used vehicle (which was a very good deal), and took it out for a test drive. It felt like the perfect car for me so I discussed the car and numbers with Tom to start. It was rather noisy and ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

This is 2nd Jeep Wrangler we've bought from Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we were thrilled with the entire process. Our rep, Thomas is awesome. He answered our questions (even on his day off), laid out all the details in an easy-to-understand way and treated our family with the utmost respect. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from the Walser family.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Amazing customer service and experience from the test drive to the delivery. Thomas Duffy was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Had great service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great customer service, Luke Hamel helped me with all my questions and made it easy for me to hop into a new Rubicon! Thanks Luke!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

My mom works there. I'm her daughter. The people are all super friendly and cool. My mom is the short one that works all over the place there and knows a lot.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I want to share my experience buying a car from Donya Elalfy. She educated me on the different models of Grand Cherokee’s . She knew I liked the high altitude but it was just more than I wanted to spend. She then showed me the limited 80 th edition. It had all the extras I liked in the altitude but was like 6 k less . Working through the deal we hit a snag on my trade in. I was ready to walk away and she was the reason I didn’t. She kept a loyal Walser customer . Her understanding of me wanting ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Amazing auto place can't say enough good things about them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Luke San Hamel was incredibly helpful as we were looking for a Dodge Charger. He made the process easy. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Richard made our car buying process so smooth and easy! Was great to work with him and we're so pleased with the outcome and the car we purchased. We're looking forward to our next purchase with Rich!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had a great experience picking up a new vehicle. Matt was very accommodating and had the answers to all of my questions.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Walser staff were amazing especially Amanda who helped us buy our new vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and took care of everything and answered all our questions. I would definitely go back and high recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Donya was a pleasure to work with during my car buying experience! Very knowledgeable, easy going, and not pushy at all! My car was stolen weeks prior and I was in a rental thru insurance, and she was super helpful with giving me a ride to drop the rental off as well! Would give over 5 stars if possible. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Staff at Walser made it for me, thank you Donya for making the process flawless!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful, but Donya made it fun. She listened to what was important to me, provided reasonable options, and explained everything clearly during the purchase. She was very professional, but we also got to laugh a lot. It was a very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Could not be happier with my experience at Walser! Calvin provided exceptional service; he asked all of the right questions, helped me understand my options and made the decision and purchasing process incredibly easy. I drove away with my new Jeep in the same day!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Staff is amazing, Antonio was great to deal with. Got me into the truck I wanted with no issues at all. Highly recommend working with him on your new car needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Matt was great! I was able to drive two similar cherokees and Matt was super informative and calm during my new purchase process. Was not pushy what’s so ever, answered all my questions and gave me knowledgeable information! High recommend Matt B!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review