Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The staff at Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge is very helpful and fun to work with! Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Hello I would like to say thank you so much for Wasler team especially Jessie Swanson at the sales team , he was just great and did everything he could to help us. We would definitely like to work with him again , he is respectful, professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him to buy your new car. Thank you so much Best regards Michael and Tina

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Our experience at this dealership was terrific. We worked with Calvin Walker in ordering our new vehicle. He answered all of our questions, walked us through the process, and kept us updated frequently on the progress of our order. Highly recommend working with Calvin if you're looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Jesse is very professional and pleasant to work with during the sales process.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

So i had a rough time through most of 3 visits here getting my car prepped for a vacation (oil change, tires rotated ect). It started with the tech making a small mistake (lug nuts too tight) the last time I was in for service and that turned into a few trips back and forth between the dealership, Costco tire center and my house over the course of 5 days. I had been really frustrated after dealing with one of the advisors the first day I came in, but in the end Kelly the service manager did everything in his power to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Had a terrific customer service experience with Nate W. I randomly showed up in my new Jeep L because my music wasn’t working. I thought I would have to book through service and wait a few days to get car it to be looked at. Service sent Nate W out and he troubleshooted the issue within minutes and even showed me some cool features I had yet to discover. Thanks Nate W. 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Big thanks Michael Lueck for making the leasing process so simple. I can’t wait to put some miles on my brand new 2022 Ram 1500

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I enjoyed my experience here. From start to finish Nate Wallin did a awesome job and helped get me into my very first Jeep! Awesome customer service, I’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Visited a few other dealerships in the area and everyone was really pushy, trying to sell me on something I didn’t want, or that was out of my budget. Went to Walser and met with Luke and had none of the feelings I did with the other sales people. He was conscious of my budget and asked questions to find exactly what I was looking for. Made the car buying experience painless. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was so friendly. When it’s time to buy another vehicle, I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I didn’t buy a vehicle with these guys, only because I couldn’t find the perfect one. But I would 100% go back to them. I worked with David and he was down to earth, not pushy, and patient. Their prices seemed very competitive.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They know what they are doing when it comes to working with you to find that perfect fit! I can't say enough about Jesse S as a salesman, he works wonders and goes above and beyond to find what that car for you! I have bought two cars through Jesse and look to get my next one with him also.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Had some confusion regarding repair work and cost. But we took some time and they helped me get it figured out

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I loved my experience here! Nathan was very helpful and was great at helping me get the right car!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff and mechanics. A video of the work to perform is sent to the customer. I would send everyone with vehicle and diesel problems.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My experience with Walser was wonderful! Linda Cardenas was extremely knowledgeable, kind and helpful. You can't find a better person to buy a vehicle from. The whole process was smooth and fun! Thanks Linda!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Worked with Cassie and Kelvin. Whole process went smooth as can be. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Went in just wanting to look at a Jeep and nothing more, ending up leaving with said Jeep, thanks jamichael

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I got my car today from Nathan Chinander and he was great. The sales staff is also very good and helpful. I recommend this place if you consider to purchase a car, new or used.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Matt did an unbelievably thorough job helping me land the car of my dreams. He was so knowledgeable about the Jeep Wagoneer, and was super sharp when it came to getting us the best financing. We are super happy, and love our new family car!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I worked with Thomas Duffy, a sales rep at the dealership. He helped work with me in trading in my vehicle and getting into a brand new 2022 Jeep Compass Trailhawk. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. He made me feel comfortable, and answered any questions I had, and overall made the experience smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Thomas to anyone, and would also recommend Walser as well!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Stopped by Walser to look at a GMC we had seen online - We worked with Kyle Biser - very kind and patient. Sometimes I tend to get ahead of myself and at the end of the day needed to walk away for a breather. Kyle was very understanding and again patient. Upon getting home that evening, I had changed my mind and contacted Kyle to go ahead with the purchase. We made our appointment for the next business day. Ran through all of our paperwork with him and Cassie. We were in the dealership for no more than an ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I gave this five stars because Thomas Duffy and Zach Marino put me in a new Jeep Cherokee, after finding out the original Jeep Cherokee had transport damage and wouldn’t be ready for another two weeks. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Linda was great to work with prior to getting to the dealership by answering all of my questions and then amazing as well in person. Everyone who helped was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Great dealership even greater employees. Thank you for the hospitality.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Good location for child entertainment. We were well taken care of, and got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very smooth and very easy transaction. Nate Wallin was really helpful and took care of things nicely. Went over with information and was told when it’s time, it will be quick and IT WAS!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Denesh to buy a new vehicle and it was a no pressure and appreciated experience. Denesh and the dealership answered all of my questions and/or concerns and from beginning to end I felt comfortable and like a valued customer about the big purchase. They were honest and upfront, no gimmicks, no haggling. Very impressed by the dealership and Denesh. I will go back and I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I was in the market for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and from the start Ryan Pettit, a sales specialist there, was on top of things. I initially received a personalized video acknowledging that they received my inquiry. I was able to communicate back and forth with questions and Ryan put up with this for about a week and a half. Ryan was very down to earth, not pushy, and very honest about the cars we talked about and I couldn’t appreciate that more. Would I go back and get another car from here? Absolutely. Ryan had so much of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Whole team was great, GM Nick, Luke and Emerson are a pleasure to work with, highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Matt Bazella was my sales person for the duration of discussing purchase/build options to the day I received my new Jeep Grand Cherokee L Summit. Matt was a consummate professional, very knowledgeable and efficient with my time. I am very pleased with the service from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Worked with Luke S., incredibly helpful & knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great experience ordering and receiving my new Wagoneer! Shout out to my sales person, Matt Bazella for excellent service, high communication and executing a seamless process! There’s a reason that I keep going back to Walser, besides the stellar selection of Jeeps! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Last weekend me & boyfriend purchased a Mazda CX-5 Touring from David Barrera. He was extremely helpful and kind during the whole ordeal. Especially since we were a bit indecisive & needy. We never once felt like we were being pushed into making a purchase, which is the first time I've experienced this while trying to purchase a vechicle. The pricing of the car was an absolute steal and we were able to even get on the schedule for a touch up paint job. The best part was there wasn't a bunch of small talk, instead we able ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Matt Made the process simple and effective. Appreciate you man.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

We found and bought a Jeep Patriot for our son at Walser. We worked with our sales rep David Barrera, which he was very patience assisting us throughout the process. I strongly recommend check out David if you decided to look for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Made an appointment to see a vehicle and possibly trade ours in. Texting and setting up and appointment with David Barrera was very easy. Our appointment was on a Friday at 4:30 He had the 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan out and ready for us to see and drive. Once we decided to purchase the van, he quickly started the paperwork and had someone start the work for our trade in. They close at 6pm so we knew we would be tight on time, but David didn’t make us feel rushed at all. By the time we crossed all the T’s ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I got my dream car at Walser today!!! Cannot thank Tim enough for all the work he did. I have an insane schedule right now and could only make one day work to come get the car — he came in on his day off to make it happen for me. I could not be more happy with my experience, how easy & seemless it was. Thanks Walser!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Had a wonderful new car buying experience! Paul Desmarsis was awesome to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Courteous and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Matt at Walser is a great salesman to work with. We will definitely work with him again on our next vehicle. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great Experience - Thanks Jesse Swanson

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Took almost 5 hours to drive there but worth it! My thanks to David Barrera for making it all happen as well as Brad, Tim and the rest of the staff for making me feel welcome. I was given a fair price for my trade in as well as a great price on my new vehicle. Five stars for Walser CJD! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Very efficient and helpful through the entire process. The dealership facilities are very customer-friendly and the salesperson was very competent and thorough. Was excited to find a Pacifica with AWD.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I worked with Nate Wallin and he was extremely helpful and made everything really easy and stress free

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thrilled with my new car. Kelvin Togba was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Good service, courteous, the video of the process during the scheduled oil change was 👍

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

We had a great sales specialist. His name is David Barera. In and out quickly compared to other dealers I have worked with. No pressure sales. Explained everything well. Did not rush us. The Equinox was just as they explained in the description. Definitely will check back with Walser Chrysler and David again for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Cab service nice people

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I went back to Walser in Hopkins for the second time to get my Jeep upgrade! Shoutout to Denesh for pulling this beauty out his back pocket and helping me take her home the same day. There was no pressure and he understood what I wanted. These are a rare find right now and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend Walser and their staff in all areas. So friendly and made the process of buying and trading as easy it can be. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I just bought a new car at Walser Hopkins yesterday. Deciding between various models and finance options was easy thanks to Tom Duffy. He spent more than two hours evaluating my needs and finding the right solution. No pressure, just good information that allowed me to make the right decision. Thanks Tom! ( as well as Zak :))

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Decided to stop in to Walser over the weekend and we couldn't be happier that we did. The service we received from my guy Kyle Biser was amazing. Super thorough and meticulous in the search to find the perfect fit and value for what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He truly went above and beyond compared to past experiences when car shopping. He was so good we ended up buying 2 new Jeeps! Kyle, thank you so much for everything!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Everything from start to finish was so easy. Nate Wallin had all my paperwork ready to complete the transaction ( I think my 6th of Walser Jeep). Would recommend Nate and Zach to anyone looking for a smooth car leasing transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Bought a preowned Ram this winter from David B. Upon removing the snow and ice I noticed some paint scratches and nicks. David insured me that he would get his paint touch-up Mitch to buff out the scratches and make it look new. True to his word a few months later I brought the truck back and it turned out great. Thank you David and Mitch for your great services!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Excellent job for us today, thanks to are sales person Jamichael.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Kelvin was so great from start to finish. I would happily refer him to anyone interested in the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, & Ram family. LOVE my Wrangler...LOVE the service!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Working with Thomas Duffy made the whole car buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Purchased a gently used Jeep Grand Cherokee L two days ago. The service from #DonyaElalfy was excellent. The process was fast, friendly and courteous. Very pleased with the selection of vehicles and the process removed any buyer’s remorse. Thanks Walser Team for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Had a great experience working with Nate W the other day.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Not a great time to be shopping for a new truck but I needed a bigger one so I didn't have a choice. I did my homework and found what I believed was the best deal to fit my needs. Fortunately the truck was located at Walser Hopkins Dodge as I was very familiar with this location. I purchased one other Dodge truck and leased two or three others from Walser Hopkins over the years and I've always had a good experience with them. My last visit topped them all. Donya and Nate were fantastic! One phone call ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Hi Paris Allen here I was in bad need for a vehicle stopped in to look at inventory. I explained my issues and I was taken care of immediately it’s hard to find good car dealerships but at Walser Hopkins Minnesota Mathew sat down with me and family and took the time to help us in our new ride. Thank u we highly recommend this place 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Had a great experience working with the Walser Jeep team. Thanks to Matt Bazella, Zach and Jake for making the process fast and simple! Will be going to Walser Jeep again for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Very good experience buying my new Jeep! Jesse Swanson was our salesman and he went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Ask for Jesse when you go to Walser-great dealership and great people!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Nate Wallin! He was incredibly helpful and honest when it came to choosing my vehicle. The process was very quick and easy (which is always nice when looking for a new car, I have always had to spend hours at a dealership), so it made it that much better. It was a wonderful experience! I love my new Jeep 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Working with Nate Wallin was an excellent experience! My husband and I usually dread going into dealerships, but Nate was truly a value-add to our car buying experience. He is incredibly knowledgeable about each vehicle make, model, trim level, and features. He is everything you want in a car salesman, and nothing you don't. Ask for Nate!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Overall expierence was good and quick. Straight to the point and my salesmen Thomas Duffy was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I found a used Honda on their lot that I really liked. Ahmed was incredibly helpful and flexible during the entire buying process. Would absolutely work with him, and this dealership again. Thanks again, Ahmed!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Donya was Super Nice, and Explained everything throughly. It was a Pleasure to work w/ her!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

David Barrera was very helpful made the process very easy. Bilingual as well!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

We had a wonderful experience getting our new Jeep at Walser in Hopkins. And Donya Elalfy was so knowledgeful and super fun. We'll definitely be going back there next time we need a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience. Bought a new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. David Barrera was very transparent, knowledgeable, and didn't pressure me in any way. The no commission and no negotiating process leaves you feeling like you got the best deal. Great value for my trade-in!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Paul did a fantastic job working through our options helping us trade in a vehicle and buy a Grand Cherokee we have had our eyes on for a while. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a vehicle at Walser. Thank you so much for staying so late with us Paul. We appreciated all of your insight and support. Five stars is not a high enough rating!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I had a great experience working with Donya Elalfy. She was responsive, prepared and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. She was pleasant to work with and helped me get the deal I wanted. I would recommend her highly as the go-to sales consultant at Walser Hopkins.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

JaMichael and Will were Rockstars. We had gone through all of the paperwork on an initial deal but noticed if we reworked with a trade-in and equity it would save me 2k in tax savings. They were more than happy to void the original paperwork and completely redo which took hours of their time. When buying a vehicle, you never know if the sales team has you in their best interest. In this case, these two for sure did.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Awesome service all the way around! The way the sales team worked to help me get to where I needed to be with everything was always focused and generous. Kelvin was the best, the entire time I worked with him, he was on point with everything! If you get the opportunity to work with Kelvin, you won't leave disappointed!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) I had a great experience selling my Cadillac truck. At Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, David Barrera helped me get it from the dealer. David speaks Spanish and explains very clearly and they paid me more than I expected. I recommend David 100% to buy and sell his car. Thank you very much David Barrera (Original) Tuve una excelente experiencia vendiendo mi camioneta Cadillac. En Walser Chrysler jeep Dodge Ram, David Barrera me ayudó para que me la comprarán en el dealer. David el habla Español y te explica muy claro y me pagaron más ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Connor Gagne was my salesperson and he was great through the whole process! He was very patient answering questions and walking through step by step. Would highly recommend working with him and Walser!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I was searching for an older Jeep Liberty Jet style for months after mine got totaled when I hit a deer. I worked with Yogi (twice in 3 months) and he was fantastic in assisting me with finding my dream vehicle again. I had bought a newer 2021 Jeep, but all the technology just wasn't for me. I found this older Jeep with the Jet body that I loved and Yogi made the process simple and seamless. Thank you, Walser! I highly recommend. They are down to earth people who care about people and love cars.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

My husband and I went to Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Hopkins and was greeted with a smile, hello, welcome , how can I help you the moment we stepped foot into the dealership. We was offered water and other snacks while we waited. Our salesman’s David Barrera was hands down the best! David B listen to our questions, explained the process, was very knowledgeable, honest and engaged in great conversation. David B sold me new Jeep Wrangler!!!!! The manager kindly introduced himself which we thought was respectful. Our overall experience was the best it feels good to receive great ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I came in to trade my charger for a Durango and Kelvin was so helpful. He made sure everything went smooth and my experience at Walser was just great. I will definitely be going back once my lease is up.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Got my Jeep cherokee here and i loveee it !!! Excellent place. Thank you Kelvin!!! He was the best 💕

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Thomas was super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Great experience! Checked out the new Grand Cherokees with Thomas - he was incredibly helpful and patient with all our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Thank you Thomas for all your help! Will definitely tell my friends to see you!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) I bought a car, David Barrier helped me with my entire process, very professional and kind, I recommend him, he explained everything in detail, many thanks, David. (Original) Compre un auto, David barrera me alludo con todo mi proceso muy profesional y amable lo recomiendo me explico todo a detalle muchas grasias David

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We worked w Phil and he made everything easy. Showed us what was in our budget and was honest. Thanks Phil!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Kelvin was great. He found a car fitting all the things i wanted for great price. The process was easy and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Walser/Hopkins and as usual it was a good experience. The customer specialist, David Barrera was very pleasant and helpful during the whole process. Their prices are very competitive and David's demeanor was pretty low pressure on the up-sale products.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I recently test drove a Jeep Wrangler, and I want to thank Kelvin for the outstanding customer service. He was super knowledgeable about the Wrangle and showed me how the car could fit into my everyday life. Unfortunately, the Wrangler is not the car for me, but I will definitely be purchasing a vehicle from Kelvin.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

This place is the number one place to purchase your vehicle.Buying a new vehicle can be soooo stressful. Thanks Kelvin for making sure my vehicle meets my needs and wants, your customer service was perfect which made me feel at ease with such a big decision.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Phil Harris was great! This is the second time I have purchased a Wrangler and Phil help me navigate the purchasing process efficiently. He was more than happy to drive to their other dealership with me to test drive the vehicle I wanted then drove it back to Hopkins so I could make my purchase. Phil gets an A++ for customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Good diller

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Walser! Went in looking for a vehicle to haul my horse trailer with, and Thomas Duffy was beyond patient and extremely helpful while I compared multiple options. I ultimately ended up with a truck that I'm thrilled with, and I never felt pressured or pushed around at any point. Car shopping can be intimidating, but all the staff I encountered during my time there was friendly and professional! I look forward to continuing to do business with Walser in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Very helpful they even went outside and got the correct Vin for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Daniel Steiner. He was incredibly knowledgeable and so helpful. He went out of his way to make sure he found us exactly what we were looking for. We had an amazing experience and will definitely keep our future business with him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review