Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Hi this is Tom Gangelhoff. Ben Vang was very helpful with the lease on my new Compass. Showed me how to use all the features of the SUV including how to use tire pump. THANK YOU I was disappointed Chrysler Capital was not able to be uses for the lease. I did want this

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Donya Elalfy when I was looking for a new Dodge Durango. As a woman buying a car, it was so refreshing to walk into the showroom and meet a woman salesperson. Donya was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel like I was asking a “dumb” question. If she didn’t have an answer, she found someone who did have the answer. Thank you Donya for your professional expertise and positive attitude. Everyone I met at Walser was friendly and willing to help.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

They helped me through the entire process. Everything was delivered exactly as promised. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

My experience with Walser Chrysler was surprisingly positive considering I haven't bought a vehicle in quite a long time and wasn't sure what to expect. I started working with Tom and then worked with Luke San Hamel for the rest of the way. From the start, everything was pretty much on point. I arrived to look at a used vehicle (which was a very good deal), and took it out for a test drive. It felt like the perfect car for me so I discussed the car and numbers with Tom to start. It was rather noisy and ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

This is 2nd Jeep Wrangler we've bought from Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we were thrilled with the entire process. Our rep, Thomas is awesome. He answered our questions (even on his day off), laid out all the details in an easy-to-understand way and treated our family with the utmost respect. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from the Walser family.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Amazing customer service and experience from the test drive to the delivery. Thomas Duffy was very professional.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Had great service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great customer service, Luke Hamel helped me with all my questions and made it easy for me to hop into a new Rubicon! Thanks Luke!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

My mom works there. I'm her daughter. The people are all super friendly and cool. My mom is the short one that works all over the place there and knows a lot.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

I want to share my experience buying a car from Donya Elalfy. She educated me on the different models of Grand Cherokee’s . She knew I liked the high altitude but it was just more than I wanted to spend. She then showed me the limited 80 th edition. It had all the extras I liked in the altitude but was like 6 k less . Working through the deal we hit a snag on my trade in. I was ready to walk away and she was the reason I didn’t. She kept a loyal Walser customer . Her understanding of me wanting ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Amazing auto place can't say enough good things about them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Luke San Hamel was incredibly helpful as we were looking for a Dodge Charger. He made the process easy. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Richard made our car buying process so smooth and easy! Was great to work with him and we're so pleased with the outcome and the car we purchased. We're looking forward to our next purchase with Rich!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had a great experience picking up a new vehicle. Matt was very accommodating and had the answers to all of my questions.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Walser staff were amazing especially Amanda who helped us buy our new vehicle. She was very knowledgeable and took care of everything and answered all our questions. I would definitely go back and high recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Donya was a pleasure to work with during my car buying experience! Very knowledgeable, easy going, and not pushy at all! My car was stolen weeks prior and I was in a rental thru insurance, and she was super helpful with giving me a ride to drop the rental off as well! Would give over 5 stars if possible. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Staff at Walser made it for me, thank you Donya for making the process flawless!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful, but Donya made it fun. She listened to what was important to me, provided reasonable options, and explained everything clearly during the purchase. She was very professional, but we also got to laugh a lot. It was a very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Could not be happier with my experience at Walser! Calvin provided exceptional service; he asked all of the right questions, helped me understand my options and made the decision and purchasing process incredibly easy. I drove away with my new Jeep in the same day!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Staff is amazing, Antonio was great to deal with. Got me into the truck I wanted with no issues at all. Highly recommend working with him on your new car needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Was my first time taking a newly purchased vehicle that I bought at another dealership in for warranty repairs. My service advisor was Sarah, who took care of me throughout the process, was extremely on-top of her stuff and knowledgable. One of the parts was on backorder (not the fault of the dealership), so Sarah made sure I had a set of wheels and was constantly checking to make sure progress was being made on both getting the part as well as the repairs. Big shoutout to this dealership and staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

One really great thing about Walser (and in particular Walser CJR) is that, when you go to look at a vehicle, the salesperson taking care of you is there for you from start to finish. I bought a very unique used car with many, many highly technical modifications, and my salesperson Luke San Hamel was keen on all of them, explained them well, and made me able to understand why they were done. While buying the car, the manager Nate Barbeln came over a couple of times to make sure everything was going well, which also made me feel comfortable, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Just bought my first car here and I could not be happier with my purchase! Calvin was so helpful answering all my little questions!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Connor did a great job and was always helpful with all of our questions and made sure that everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Working with Donya was great, she was super helpful and quick to answer any questions I had when buying my van. Thanks Donya!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

First time car buyer, and it was so awesome working with Donya! She was patient and explained every step of the way very clearly! Thanks for the no pressure buying environment!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

As empty nesters, we were ready for gas efficient and sportier vehicles. My husband drives 70+ miles per day plus our many trips to the cabin, which were adding up on our pick-up truck. I was driving a Jeep Grand Cherokee which I loved so we decided to stick with the Jeep family of vehicles. We had test drove vehicles from other brands for comparison. When we arrived at Walzer Chrysler Jeep in Hopkins, MN, our Salesperson, Thomas, was an immediate help. He pulled up their inventory so we could compare the Jeep Grand Cherokee, Jeep Compass, and Jeep Renegade. For ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Working with Donya and Ryan was amazing. Both were very helpful and did a great job helping us land our dream car. They made our experience so enjoyable and we'll for sure be recommending to our family and friends to purchase their next car from either Donya or Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Working with Amanda was the best experience we’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle! She is beyond pleasant! So knowledgeable and kind! We are more than an hour out of town from Walser and purchased late on a Friday night. Our financing was confirmed on Monday. She then delivered our car on Monday afternoon as a courtesy. WOW! So appreciate of the entire experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Great experience buying a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Had a wonderful experience buying a car, my sales associate Donya did a fantastic job at helping me through the whole process and understanding my needs/wants while keeping me in my budget! She is truly a rockstar, I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great experience. Nate W was excellent!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great experience and top marks to JaMichael Ellis, he made it very easy to purchase a vehicle from Walser. Great communication and awesome salesmanship. Five stars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Walser Chrysler Jeep Doge Ram. Luke San Hamel was super helpful and made the whole process of buying my Jeep easy and stress-free. The customer service I received was top notch from the minute I walked through the door. I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone on the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

They went above and beyond to help in answer my questions and my purchase process went easy

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Donya is amazing I had a quick and easy purchase! If you looking for a car get up with her!!!! Thanks again LOVE ❤️ #Newcar #Newbeginnings

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I worked with Jamichael man he’s an awesome guy never pressured me worked me when I had stuff going on and wasn’t so sure I was gonna go with the car he understood but I still decided to go ahead and buy the car he was right there to help me out would recommend going to Jamichael 100%.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Helped my parents purchase a vehicle from Kyle. It was the easiest and smoothest vehicle purchase experience we've ever had. If we had any questions, he was glad to answer them and if he did not know the answer, he would go ask and find out instead of making up an answer he wasn't sure of. Highly recommend going to see Kyle. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Amanda was extremely helpful with all questions and very informative. 5 stars for her.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I'm in LOVE with my Challenger! Richard was fantastic! Thanks for helping me purchase my dream car. -Isaiah

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Just WOW!!! This dealership went above and beyond from the time we walked in to the time that we left. Before coming to this dealership I went to 3-4 different dealerships.. these guys were BY FAR the best. I ended up purchasing from them and would bring my business there every time. We dealt with Rich and Thomas and those guys were absolutely phenomenal. You won’t regret stopping in here! Thanks so much Walser for the new Jeep and awesome service 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Brought Used Jeep and very happy. Calvin Walker was very helpful and went out of his way to get the used Jeep over to dealership and help me purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Matt was great! I was able to drive two similar cherokees and Matt was super informative and calm during my new purchase process. Was not pushy what’s so ever, answered all my questions and gave me knowledgeable information! High recommend Matt B!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Matt was great! I was able to drive two similar cherokees and Matt was super informative and calm during my new purchase process. Was not pushy what’s so ever, answered all my questions and gave me knowledgeable information! High recommend Matt B!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

What an awesome experience I had here last weekend! Thanks to Luke, the car salesman he was 100% on my team to find me a car and get rid of my current car. He understood my budget and how important it was to me To find the right car. I am in sales and he was the first car salesman that actually was willing to do some work to get a sale. See it wasn’t about the sale ( he was in it for me) That is how empathetic and generous he was. He was one step ahead of me through ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very fast, efficient, and professional. JaMichael was able to be very flexible and come to us when needed, and work according to our timeline. Incredible service, car looks fantastic, and couldn't be more pleased. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Both Zach and Yogi made the buying experience easy. Professional and personable. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Thomas and Emerson provided an awesome purchase experience. Got in and out in a timely fashion with an awesome new truck. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

David Barrera is absolutely the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He has great customer service and made everything nice and smooth for me! I highly recommend working with him and he is very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Good price on used cars

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

We had an awesome experience working with Donya. Great facility and atmosphere. Definitely wound reccomend Hopkins Chrysler over some of the other dealers in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service visit! They were fast, friendly and high tech. What a difference from Luther Brookdale jeep!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Nate Wallin was great- he really worked hard to get through all the questions I had. I felt the vehicle was fairly priced and the staff was all around great. The one thing that I didn’t like was my truck only came with one key fob- but they ordered me another one at cost which is about as good as it gets I guess. These guys work hard to earn your business 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

great customer service !! very helpful and understanding!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Luke, who helped me through the entire purchase process and explained everything clearly! It was so simple and I loved that I could do the entire purchase process from my own home!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my second car here. JaMichael was able to answer all questions and was a pleasure to work with. Best car salesman I have worked with so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Paul Desmarais and he was really great! Walser's price on our new Durango couldn't be beat. It's so nice not to be forced to haggle to get a great price. The service we received from Paul and new car manager Emerson was nothing short of amazing. Paul kept us informed along the way, and he was very patient even though we came in without our trade present. They made a fair offer on the trade, sight unseen. When they confirmed that the condition of our trade was as we had described, they stuck with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience! Bob and Thomas were very informative and answered all our questions and the process was easy. We are so happy with our Wrangler and would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

David Barrera was extremely helpful and made the process of buying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee a great experience. Thanks again David.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with the staff at Walzer Jeep when buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and especially with Antonio Zepeda, my salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through the process of leasing my new vehicle. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for their next ride.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Ben Vang at Walser Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was great to work with. With the Covid precautions in place he brought a vehicle across town for us to check out. We were able to handle all of the paperwork online making the process even easier.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Kyle and Zach were very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Donya was one of the best sales person I've had the pleasure to work with. She went beyond 5stars.She deserves a big raise!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Top notch customer service and support!! They honestly took care of us. We had an electrical problem pop up on our vehicle on day 2, and Walser took the vehicle back and found the exact same one to replace it with. They were so helpful and said they were not going to sell us a car that has an issue that early on and they sent it back to the vendor. Paul and Emerson were great! Also, best prices on the vehicle we purchased in the TC area 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Donya was amazing! There were no pushy sales tactics. You could tell that she really wanted us to leave with the right vehicle to meet our needs. She spent her ENTIRE day with us and we left in the perfect vehicle! The overall experience was great and hassle-free. Highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Leave Us A Review